Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bummed
By Brittany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to really use my stamper before I gave a review. I've used it through my wedding thank yous and Christmas letters. I like it, but I've had the same problem since the beginning: It will not give me an even stamp. I've tried different surfaces, papers, wiggled it all directions at different pressures and I can't get it to stamp all the edges and my address with out pressing the corners too hard and making it smudge. It's nice! I just won't use it for anything nice anymore.
Custom Stamper
By Alexis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the stamper. It works well to address our wedding thank-you notes. It doesn't show the address too well though when pressed onto the envelope.
just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 10, 2014
I am disappointed with this stamp. You have to press it really hard to get the entire stamp to show. I was mailing Christmas cards and half of the envelopes have half a stamp since it didn't come out right.
Stamp
By Abrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works ok. I have to rock it to get it to make a full picture otherwise it's missing ink parts on the paper. Still better than having to write my address on all my Christmas cards!
Love design but ink not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2014
I saw this on pinterest and loved the design. I looked at other stamp designs before settling on this one. It is on the larger size but I like it. The only thing was that when I got it in the mail and tried it on paper, the address part was hard to see. I did it a few times before pressing it very hard and then it came out darker. I just do not like how the ink does not come out dark enough.
Cute but limited use
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamper, it is so fun. However I purchased it with the goal of addressing all those wedding thank you notes and found it doesn't do so well with stamping more than about 3-4 times in one sitting. It is not super great about reinking and takes a little while to ink itself again. Right now I'm setting a timer and stamping a new one every 15 minutes or so. The idea is darling but for what I wanted to do it's a bit more frustrating than helpful. For an occasional letter use it would be great.
Cute, but big and light inked
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really cute stamp, but it is rather large... so not great for little thank you cards. And it didn't seem like there was enough ink in mine.
Stamp doesn't always show up fully
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this, but I have to hold it down for 6 seconds and sometimes the small number and letters of the address still don't show.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved