Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - May 19, 2015
I guess I should have read it better. I thought it would be glass but it is plastic. The engraving was very nice and it served it's purpose I suppose
just too small
By Makyba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work was excellent however it was just too small. I know the dimensions must have been stated somewhere however I couldn't imagine someone would even want something of this importance in this small size. It would be great for the dimensions to be included at the top of the purchase page, not in some lower or fine print location
So small
By Sharia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece but it was very small! You could not read my inscription easily because it was so tiny. Would have been great if it was at least a 4x6 size. Pretty but dissappointed.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
nice but the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
Cute but small
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Smaller than expected but still nice quality and deep enough to stand on it's own.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved