Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
    Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (180)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2013
    it was a very nice ornament...proud to hang it on my tree
    FYI
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed that this ornament was not 3-dimensional for the price. I understand the cost was good considering the personalization, yet, it would have been better had it not been flat and just painted on one side. Hopefully, it will be enjoyed anyway as I bought it as a gift.
    grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 8, 2013
    a LITTLE disappointed with the quality - however, the idea and pose is cute!
    similar the way my grandson sleeps
    cute but writing isn't great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - December 21, 2012
    It's nice but neither message is centered on the ornament. Don't really have enough time before Christmas to get it fixed.
    2nd grandchild
    By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was cute but was hoping it was more dimensional instead of flat on the back. I still liked it.
    Fix the back color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2012
    -The sticker on the ornament back is not easy to peel off. (leave it out, we know is made by you. :)
    -The white color on the back of the ornament, makes the ornament looking cheap, it looks made of chalk not of resin.
    -Overall I am happy with the purchase.
    Cute but flawed
    By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived as described and on time, but there was an imperfection in the ornament (a chip) and it was painted over. It's not noticeable hanging on the tree, but very evident upon closer inspection.
    ery ute
    By Lu Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament for my grandson's first Christmas. Thought it would be a little bigger,but very nice!
    cute, but messy
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament. Unfortunately, adding the lettering dulls the red finish under and around it. Perhaps this is picky, but it just made it look a bit messy.
    Likes & Dislikes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - November 14, 2011
    The concept is adorable! The red drip beind the ear of the baby not so cute.
    Upset over personalization length for names
    By Shopper (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011
    My daughter has a double name and almost nothing on this site allows her name to be on them, including this "My First Christmas" ornament that I love! I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and I've loved (and raved over) everything I've ever bought and I've recommended MANY people to the site. I'm so disappointed that the limit is 9 characters on most items and 12 on others. I need to enter 13 characters for her name with the space in the middle. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE increase the number of characters allowed for names on your items P. Mall! I want to order many more items and I'm stuck! Thank you for your consideration and understanding. (Double names are quite common nowadays, so I wonder how many others are affected by this same issue...?)
    baby ornament
    By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not as cute as I thought it would be but still like it
    Crawling Baby
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute but looked homemade not as professional as I expected.
    Christmas Baby
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament, but I wish the writing showed up better.
    Problem with Personalization Color
    By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very cute, but as you can see in the photo, the personalization is in a dark color against a dark background, so it's very difficult to read. I had to tell the recipient to look closely, because she didn't even notice the personalization. Other than that, it's a typical PersonalizationMall.com high-quality item that I'm happy to have given.
    cuter in the picture
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "personalization" of this Ornament is great but it's not as cute in person. Also, I guess it is hand painted but looks like the person painting it had a shaking hand around the hat and on the white buttons.
    Disappointed
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dighton, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When ordering, the picture made it look 3-D but when I got it, the baby is only on the front and it is a flat back that wasn't even painted. When I took it out of the pkg. it was all dusty and I had to clean it; it was like when they monogrammed it, they didn't wipe off the dust. Cheap feeling - something you would buy at a 'dollar store'. When you consider what you pay for it and then the shipping - don't buy.
    Very cute but unfinished
    By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like it - it is very cute - however it should be painted red on the back as well to complete it. The back is white and when it turns on the stand it takes away from the look you wanted to create.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved