Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and I'm looking forward to putting it on the tree next year. The bone did fall off the ornament upon taking it out of the delivery box. It's a bit annoying that you have to fix something that you haven't even used yet, but overall it's a cute ornament.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO AP, AP) - December 29, 2014
The dangle doggy bone is missing in BOTH ornaments I ordered :(
All in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
This ornament is adorable. Light weight and nice quality. Milo is our "little boy" and we are so please that he can have an ornament on our tree like the rest of the family. :-))
Doggie Christmas!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get ornaments for Christmas. Usually we go to a craft store and make them. This year I found Personalization Mall. I love the fact that I was able to get ornaments for the whole family, including our precious lab!
Real cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - December 7, 2012
The print was a little messy and had ink around side of letters, which was a little disappointing. But, lets face it people, it's a DOG ornament. Not like we gave salmonella to the food shelter. So live with a little imperfection!
Cute but on the heavy side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
This is a cute ornament, but you need a sturdy tree to hold its weight.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 8, 2011
Inscription done awesome but there was red glitter all over it. Took me about twenty minutes to clean it all off, the reason I didn't give it a five star! Once you do that it's a wonderful ornament. I made it into a Puppy's 1st Christmas in the first line which fits perfectly and then her name below and the year on top. Very cute!!
Not the quality I expected
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, I'm sure the dog is going to LOVE it!. However, I have purchased a lot of items and ornaments from Personalization Mall and this is not the quality I have come to expect. It looks very "amaturish." Most of the glitter has rubbed off and the finish is pitty. Still cute and I'm sure we will enjoy it for many years.
doggie ornament
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is ok. A bit smaller than I expected and I believe over price...
Glitter
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, however, the glitter is sloppy. There was no glitter at all on the green paw print. Overall I like it but might hesitate to purchase again.
Cute~
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament - but could be better quality. Not visible from afar, but close up the paw prints were a little sloppy & the writing was a little smudged.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved