Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
    ~ -

    Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
    Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    All in the Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
    This ornament is adorable. Light weight and nice quality. Milo is our "little boy" and we are so please that he can have an ornament on our tree like the rest of the family. :-))
    Doggie Christmas!
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we get ornaments for Christmas. Usually we go to a craft store and make them. This year I found Personalization Mall. I love the fact that I was able to get ornaments for the whole family, including our precious lab!
    Real cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - December 7, 2012
    The print was a little messy and had ink around side of letters, which was a little disappointing. But, lets face it people, it's a DOG ornament. Not like we gave salmonella to the food shelter. So live with a little imperfection!
    Cute but on the heavy side
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    This is a cute ornament, but you need a sturdy tree to hold its weight.
    Nice ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 8, 2011
    Inscription done awesome but there was red glitter all over it. Took me about twenty minutes to clean it all off, the reason I didn't give it a five star! Once you do that it's a wonderful ornament. I made it into a Puppy's 1st Christmas in the first line which fits perfectly and then her name below and the year on top. Very cute!!
    Not the quality I expected
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute ornament, I'm sure the dog is going to LOVE it!. However, I have purchased a lot of items and ornaments from Personalization Mall and this is not the quality I have come to expect. It looks very "amaturish." Most of the glitter has rubbed off and the finish is pitty. Still cute and I'm sure we will enjoy it for many years.
    doggie ornament
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is ok. A bit smaller than I expected and I believe over price...
    Glitter
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very cute, however, the glitter is sloppy. There was no glitter at all on the green paw print. Overall I like it but might hesitate to purchase again.
    Cute~
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament - but could be better quality. Not visible from afar, but close up the paw prints were a little sloppy & the writing was a little smudged.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved