Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
~Martha - GA

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(896)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
ok
By Alyse A. (Wyoming, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 items and everything came absolutely perfect. Accept this item. It is a nice ornament, but the names were not centered. I love personalizatonmall.com so I wasn't too upset. Everything else is 5 star quality so I don't hold it against them.
Ornament
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament for Nana. The name Abi which is on one of the front bulbs was not centered which made me very unhappy. It was centered in the picture but when I got the actual ornament it was not centered :-(
Nice but smudged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 27, 2012
I really enjoyed the selection and customization. Order was delivered timely, but the ornament seems a little cheaper than I anticipated and some of the type was smudged on the ornament.
Cute But Not Sturdy
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received was defective. The Snowman's hat had a chip in the brim that, because of the careful bubble wrap packaging, could not have happened in transit. Personalization's customer service immediately sent out a replacement so it would arrived in time for Christmas. I didn't give this ornament more stars because I have some concern that if the Snowman falls off the tree it might easily chip or break. But, with care, I'm sure my son and his famiy will enjoy it for many holidays to come.

My experience with Personalization Mall's Customer Service has always been 5 STARS.
Cute! but s l o w delivery.
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this yesterday and it's adorable :) The 3 star rating is the snail mail delivery. Before Personalization had great speedy delivery but unfortunately not anymore :( I don't believe it should have taken 7 business days for this to be delivered from WI to CA!
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (booneville, KY) - December 31, 2011
Ornament is beautiful, but print on last ornament-"1 ON WAY" was smeared. The names on other 2 were just fine. Is there a possibility of getting it replaced. It was for my son and his 1st child due in a couple mos.

If not for print would be a 5 star. I have ordered in the past and this is first time not completely satisfied.

Thanks for asking,
Claudia
Smudged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 27, 2011
It is a very cute ornament but some of the writing was smudged on the ornament.
Cute but a bit cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
The ornament itself is very very cute however the printing on it was very cheesy. All in all still a great price for a personalized ornament. I ordered 2 other personalized ornaments and they are very very cute and the personalization was very well done!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
The ornament is really cute! I gave it to my mom for her tree. The only thing is it looks bigger in the picture.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The ornament was very cute, the bag that it comes in is a nice touch, I was dissapointed to see that the ink from the engraving had spread all over one of the names and although we cleaned it, it still looks smudged, plus the excess ink got into scratches on the ornament so that it looks dirty. I was a little disapointed with the final result, especially since it's a gift.
Cute, but....
By Jolene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament, but there is a limit on the amount of letters you are allowed per name. Missing a letter on my daughters name. I have to take it somewhere to add a letter. Wish they were more flexible with paying extra to add a letter or two for a name.
Cute ornament but names could have looked better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
The ornament itself is really cute. The added names look as they they were added in regular black marker. Some were a bit off center but for the price, product is fine.
snowman family
By Deborae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that these snowmen family were adequte in materials used and printed well. I would recommend them to friends.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville , MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament itself was adorable. but the red ribbon hanger was a disappointment. i expected a better hanger for such a quality ornament. maybe gold cord, etc.? dolores devellis
not so happy
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received was smeared in two places, which made it look like something you might buy in a dollar store. The replacement, however, was very nice and our son-in-law was pleased with it. I was very upset to think that you did not check it before shipping.
cute ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but I liked another one better
Frosty family
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disapointed with my order because it was so small but the work is great
Cute but not what was expected
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this ornament in the mail and it was cute, however, I was expecting something a little bigger.
Not as nice as pictured
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I was a little disappointed when I opened this. It just looks cheaper than it did online.
Kids must have painted this
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like a cute item, and it is if you look at it from a few feet away. Up close, it looks like a little kid painted it. The personalization is fine, just could use some touch ups with paint. Overall, still cute.
Not enough letters
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to buy one of these for my immediate family as well but my name has 9 letters in it and the most you could put on this was 8! :- ( I'm sad that I'm punished just because I have a long name.
Snowman Ornament
By Jesse J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the style of this ornament but the ingraving looks smeared so I'm not completely happy with it.
okay for the price
By beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornamants were okay for the price. They were on clearence. The name etching showed scratches were it was aplied and also the black ink was smudged and smeared around the names alittle bit. Overall okay but I would not pay full price for them.
ou have been better in the past
By Anita M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
you have had better family ornamemts in the past...I rally had no choice for the family....You have had better ones for the single one also..Ths year it was not as good as the past..This has become family xmas tradition...i BUY 5 EVERY YEAR
Anita Jacquin
overall it was nice
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice and got to me fast. It was promised dec.24th and that's when I recieved it. I ordered it on the 20th so that was good. The names were accurate but the paint on the snowman's hat was smudged over his eyes.
Looks just like picture; however,
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when we hung it on the tree, the screw that holds the cloth hook came out of the snowman's head. The snowman is now missing an arm. Most of the arm can be superglued back together, but we are missing a piece of his shoulder.

Overall, I am pleased with the purchase, just not the lack of glue for the screw.
Broken
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute but the pin came out of the top right after it was taken out of the bag.
Slow shipping but great product
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this with the thinking that it was going to be shipped within 1-2 days at stated in the advertising on the website. It was shipped four days later. I have purchased on this site in the past and my items were shipped quickly, but I didn't receive until 9 days after I ordered. This made it too late to include this gift and others I bought at the same time in gift packages given to friends and family. I guess they were just swamped for Christmas. I will buy again but will be more aware of the shipping time.
Frosty Family Ornament
By CHARLES P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ws disappointed in the size of the ornament for the price paid........
Ribbon Problem
By Lisimba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get the nice looking ornament out of the package and hold it up by the ribbon and it comes right out. I fumble like a football player to make sure the ornament doesnt drop on the floor, its safe! But now I cant give it as a gift for grandma to hang on her tree until I fix the screw that goes in the top holding the ribbon. Going to have to fix with some super glue I guess. Who made this, Charlie Brown?!
Cute ornament, but mine wasnt perfect
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the personalization on this item. My sons name on the last ball wasnt centered, and the paint or color or whatever they use to color in the names was smeared on the family name and on my son's name. I was able to get some of it off so it looked a little better. I know if I returned it they would handle it, but I wanted it on the tree for christmas. Ive been 100% happy with all other products so far from this website, but this one must have slipped by quality control. Not unhappy, just slightly disappointed.
Loved the ornament but engraving was not centered
By Jeanny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my title states, it's such a great ornament but the engraving for all 5 of the names were not all centered on the ornament that the snowman is holding. It didn't have to be exactly centered but the words were obviously more left (almost where the last letter was off the ornament). Would have been much nicer if it was centered.
problem with the engraving.
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice except for one of the names the engraving was not good. I have already reordered so it will not be late for christmas. I will be sending this one back in hopes of being reinbursed.
Not the most interesting ornament
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is not particularly inspiring. But, the idea was cute and the personalization was excellent. I highly recommmend doing business with Personalization Mall. They are wonderful to work with and ship quickly.

My reservation is the ornament overall, and not the personalization or service. That part was great.
Names not centered
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and two arrived looking great. But, the one with 3, the names were not centered at all, so I was a little disappointed. Normally I would return it, but its too close to Christmas and it was a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved