Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Bought for Christmas Gift
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little surprised to see this ornament because the other one I ordered came out awesome. It still came out really cute but on this ornament, the middle name seemed squished and is harder to read than the other names. Just be careful how big of a name you put in the middle. The website does not warn you of that.
    Cute Idea, Bad Execution
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited about this family ornament, but sad to find that the ink was smeared. It is still legible, but not worth the price.
    Cute
    By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The smaller penguins names did not look as well as the bigger ones.
    Mediocre print job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
    Ornament itself is really nice but the printing of the names was somewhat sloppy and not centered. Still a good gift.
    good quality, some names off centered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 19, 2012
    The ornament itself is very good quality. I was disappointed that two of the names are off center and one is harder to read because of the location. I am still giving it as a gift but am a little disappointed.
    small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2012
    Item was much smaller than expected by viewing on the website. Quality is so-so
    NOT BAD
    By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colours were nice and bold however the ornament itself looks miseadingly large online and disappointingly small live.
    Just OK
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The web site is easy to use and delivery of ordered items was speedy. I ordered two personalized ornaments and they came in good shape but were not of the quality I was expecting. I have previously bought such items at a craft fair and they were very nice. I was a bit of disappointed in these. Overall you could say I was satisfied.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the size of it. I thought it having spots for 6 names that it would be bigger than it was. Cute but too small, i bought the stand for it and it looked so small on the stand that I took it off and put it on the tree.
    Cute, but not satisfied with personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2011
    My husband and I are celebrating our first Christmas with our twin boys and I wanted an ornament to mark the occasion. I absolutely LOVE penguins so when I saw this ornament, I new I had to have it. I especially loved that I could personalize it with our names and the year. When I received the ornament, however, the bottom personalization area had black smudges all over it. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it, I went to a craft store and purchased some white paint to cover the smudges. It worked fairly well, however, I'm a firm believer that I shouldn't have to fix something I paid for and just received. While I was disappointed that they would actually send me something that was clearly damaged, the ornament itself is just as cute the picture which is why I was generous and gave it 3 stars.
    Average
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was acceptable, but that is all, It was not glossy and rather dull compared to other ornaments I have ordered.
    It was not beautiful, just OK. I only paid $11.95 (got it on sale) and for that price it was worth it. Definitely not worth $14.95. Can find nicer ones for that price.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 3, 2011
    Bought a variety of these. This was the best of the ones I ordered. It is compact and looks nice. Ceramic. Not one of the malls best items
    Penguin family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - November 30, 2011
    cute but looks like somethig smeared on it. Black spots
    Personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - November 16, 2011
    I ordered two, one was ok but the other one the glitter on the bottom stuck to the bag it came it and so the ornament was stuck to the bag and it pulled the glitter off and it does not look very nice at all.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved