Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 10878
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
too much blank space
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the pictures would go all the way around the mug, but they only go around 2/3 of the mug leaving a white, blank area. Would be better if pictures were bigger and connected all the way around the mug.
Other than that its a nice mug and shoudl work great.
Photos Smaller than displayed
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed products from Personalization.com and have rarely had a complaint. This product is not as good as I thought it would be. The photos are much more smaller on the actual product than displayed in the preview. Over all nice quality cup. The top is useless.
Cute idea but more of a novelty than useable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
This tumbler was such a cute gift... wish that it was a little more user friendly the lid is slightly flimsy. This gift was more of a novelty for me rather than an everyday object
I HATE THAT IT IS CERAMIC
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUFFTON, SC) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great, and the thought behind it was good, but it is certain to break & is far too heavy!! It needs to be some sort of plastic & made for travel!!!
Great idea, should be improved
By Meggan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this cup, it's a great gift. I got it for my dad for his birthday with pictures of my sister and I, as well as my niece and brother in law. I'm a photographer and my dad loves my black and white shots, so I used those to put on the cup. The pictures were too dark, and too small. They should also wrap the pictures all the way around the cup, not just on one side. Also, the cup it's self is very small. Not your normal sized travel coffee cup size. I guess you get what you pay for.
High quality but pictures are small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - May 14, 2012
Am a huge fan of Personalization Mall but I was slightly disappointed with the mug. Although the mug is a high quality ceramic mug with a rubber lid, I had expected the photos to go all the way around the mug. However, it only went halfway around, leaving a large white spot in the back.
photo travel coffee mug
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photos on the travel coffee mug idea. It is much smaller and heavier then I expected when I ordered it. Wish it was a bit taller and held more coffee!! As always, quick service and "turn around time!" I'm a big fan of Personalization Mall!
Nice Gift
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas Gifts. One came and it looked great. The other, the pictures were blurry. I sent an e-mail and Personalization Mall replaced both of them for me. I was impressed - as I always am - with their customer service. I didn't care much for the top of the tumbler, as it seemed a little loose, but the reciepents of the gifts liked them very much.
small size, lid is a little funny
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this because I wanted to be able to send our photo mugs through the dishwasher. This mug gets high points for beautiful pictures and being truly dishwasher safe. The internal diameter of the mug is a little small (or else I really like to drink a lot of coffee!), and the rubber top has sort of a funny smell to it that I'm hoping goes away with time. I'd say it was the best I've found for something dishwasher safe, but could use some improvements.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved