Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
    ~Diane - PA

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
    The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
    I was pleased but not please at the same time...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
    i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
    Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
    By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
    Lovely idea.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
    It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
    Noy What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
    I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
    small
    By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
    Turned into family ornament
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cheated and used this 'couples' heart to include several family members' names. It's a nice ornament, heavy and thick. I didn't like that two of the entries were sooo tiny you could barely read them, though. I may have returned it for that reason only, but it was too close to Christmas and I needed to give it to my MIL. She loved it all the same and it's so nice that it includes the year. Price was decent too.
    Cool personalized ornament
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
    Heart Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
    I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
    Pretty Small
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Make sure you check the size specifications. This was a lot smaller than I had anticipated. Very nicely done, just small.
    adorable
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable and it has tons of space to add pets and special dates ... I even put our current address on it since it is always a great marker of time. The cost seemed reasonable considering how much information you are able to personalize.
    I wish I had read the bad reviews before I purchased the ornament because I was dissapointed in the quality. The ornament is a very thin piece of glass and I am worried that it might break one day ... you need to be extra careful with this one and hang it high on the tree so no one can touch it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved