Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Could be bigger.
By Cortnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like they said. I was please with the way it looked just wished it was bigger.
Cute, but fuzzy
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this ornament. At first I didn't think I could order it because there weren't enough name slots; but luckily there was enough room to fit two names on one line. The colors are great, the design adorable; but the ornament arrived and was fuzzy - not crisp like the image preview.
FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is nice, but SMALLER than it appears in store. Just a little disappointed.
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
Cute for name ornament
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for grandparents. If you have more than 5 names it is hard to read the names.
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Smaller than I expected
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this ornament. I like it, but the heart is a little smaller than I expected. I would like to see it all a little bit bigger, but other than that, it is cute.
Liked it alot
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was hoping it would have been a little bit larger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved