Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
~Brandi - IL

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Holiday Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2013
The ornament itself was nice, but the photo was not good quality.
blurry even w/good camera
By Shopper (Forty Fort, PA) - November 26, 2013
I read the reviews about the pictures being blurry, but I thought it was maybe everyones camera. Wrong! Even w/a professional camera, the picture is still blurry. Its cute, but I won't order more...
Nice, but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 20, 2013
I love the idea of this ornament, but it didn't turn out exactly as expected. I took great care in centering my photos (I ordered 2), but for some reason the actual ornament is slightly off from the preview. The center hole cuts into someone's head farther than it should have. I would still order again, but this ornament will only work with select photos.
The glass ones are better
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks a little fuzzy even though I used a great quality picture. I also didn't like the way it rounded off the picture either. It doesn't look as pictured. I got it during the Xmas in July sale so I only paid $3 which makes it worth it for the price. If I had paid more I would have been upset.
Just ok
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a lot of things from Personalization Mall, all of which I loved. This ornament, however, is not in my top 10. The photo was pretty blurry, as was the writing on it as well. It's still really nice, just not top quality as I have come to expect.
Quality has decreased
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought very similar ornaments a few years ago and loved them but when I received these in the mail I was disappointed with the quality. These seem smaller, thinner, and more fragile. The coloring is moderate, not as bright and vibrant although the picture was. Will continue to shop from personalization all but will not buy this product again.
Picture didn't print as previewed.
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tops of our heads were cut off despite making sure that the photo was within the recommended guidelines for printing. Make sure to put your photo a bit lower than you think it should be I guess :/
Not as pleased as I have been in the past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 8, 2013
I ordered mine and it was shipped in a timely manner, however, when I recieved 2 of them 1 was too dark and the other had a red tent. When I called I was told it was the quality of my pictures that I uploaded. They had me send what I uploaded to quality controll and told me someone would get back to me. I was suprised that they sent out a second copy to me without notice and they were the same rather than asking me to upload a different picture with a better quality. The others I ordered were fine (ordered a total of 6) I give up!
Poor color on picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - January 3, 2013
When I received my ornament I was less than impressed with the color of the picture. I used a high quality image, but it looked terrible on the ornament. I have ordered similar ornaments in the past and they have looked great, so I was surprised by the poor quality on this one.
Ok quality, but slightly blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2013
When I was adding the photo to this ornament the tool didn't show it as blurry. When I got it the photo was a bit blurry. I think it would be better if it was a couple inches larger.
Image compromised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 27, 2012
Image looked stretched. Disappointed.
Photo Ornament Small
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea but I was a little disappointed in the size of the ornament. I expected it to be larger for the price.
Cute.. but watch out with already edited photos
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas 2012, each having bearing a photo of one of my sons.
I'm a freelance photographer and had already edited the ornaments however, when they arrived I could tell that the color had been edited again, albeit slightly. This is a common occurance but nonetheless annoying. Both my children have red hair and the ornaments are very much glowing with an extra halo effect of orange/red around their heads. If you haven't already tweaked the color of your photo I doubt you will have this same problem.
Although well made and seeming of high quality, the ornament (picture, decorative band, writing) seemed "squished" when it arrived. It hadn't looked that way in the preview, but in hand it did.
One looked great, The other one was slightly blurry!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament. I ordered two...One was slightly blurry but I was still able to give it as a gift. I know the picture quality was good because it was professional and we used the same photo to do a large mantle photo which is crystal clear. The other one looked great.
Design flaws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 12, 2012
My photos printed great but the design and text were not printed well, which does not make sense. They were grainy while my photo was sharp. Also, the top line of text is far too close to the top of the design, it looks off-center.
Mediocre
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerville, OH) - December 1, 2012
This ornament is okay. I used a high resolution photo that was part of a recent photo shoot our family had. You wouldn't know it was a good photo now that its on the ornament.
Shipping too much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - August 2, 2012
I LOVE The product. Very good quality. But when they offer you a discount of Christmas ornament in July, I thought I'd get a deal and order several but the shipping is as much as the tiny little ornament so there is no deal there.
I ended up paying $18.00 for one and that was suppose to be a discount.

I would order many more if it was worth it but I don't think it is.
Christmas remembered
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased photo ornaments in the past and have been very pleased with them. However on my last order I found the pictures a bit askew, almost like they had been stretched and then resized. One of my ornaments was also a bit blurry . I didn't return any of them as they were Christmas presents, and being in Toronto, Canada I wouldn't have had time to return and reorder. Shipping costs also would make returns unafforadable.
Quality not as good as in proof
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - December 28, 2011
I ordered this online and when I got the ornament, it was really washed out. They were great and gave us our money back and let us send another photo. The second photo (which was color vs. black and white) worked much better, but was still washed out. The proof looks better than it actually does. Im still happy with it but wish it looked a little better.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 27, 2011
The quality of the ornament was great. The only issue I have is that my photo was cropped and I didn't know it would be. It was a picture taken when my fiance and I got engaged and my hand was cut off (so I can't see my ring) and part of my fiance's head is cut off. I would keep that in mind when choosing your photo to use. Overall great quality though and I would use this company again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2011
The ornament is pretty, but the placement of the hole punch adversely effects the appearance. I had to be sent a second ornament because the first one's hole was punched through my daughter's head. This is despite the preview showing a different location if the hole. The replacement ornament was better but still didn't match the preview.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 15, 2011
I was not too impressed with it once I got it.. it was OK.. but the letters could have been bigger and less blended...
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 8, 2011
fun ornament for gifts or baby's first christmas
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved