Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser customer reviews

Personalized Candy Dispenser for Executives - 11034
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Jellybean holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 28, 2017
You should use a color for the etching it is difficult read!
Candy Dispenser
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NY) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with receiving a new dispenser, no cost, after the first one broke. Excellent customer service!
Hard to get items out
By Lataysha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to fight to get small gumballs or cherryheads out
Over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 28, 2016
This candy jar is cute, but for the materials it is made from the price is too high in my opinion. The dispenser lever didn't work well either.
Cute but not sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2016
Ordered this item for my boss as a Xmas gift. Came as pictured in just a few days. However, the ring that attaches the globe to the base came off as soon as I opened it. I ended up needing to glue it back together before wrapping it up. Cute idea, but, I would have paid a bit more to have all the parts made out of metal vs plastic.
Candy dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 25, 2016
The candy dispenser looks nice and it definitely works well. I have placed M&M's with peanuts in it and it does dispense the candy well. My only issue is with the top. It came off and it was difficult for us to place the top back on because it does not fit well. We are actually using the dispenser without the top since we were unable to get it to stay.
Needed a repair before use.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - June 27, 2016
I love the idea of the product. It also was shipped in a very timely manner. I bought this as a Father's Day present. When my dad was putting it together the metal ring that is the base of the globe snapped off when he was trying to twist it to lock with the base. We noticed it only had three little adhesive drops on the globe and metal ring. We got gorilla super glue and had to realign the ring,and then assemble. It worked but I have to hope that it holds up during refills.
Candy dispenser
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as nice as pictured. Did not realize the silver was just plastic. $50.00 was a bit too much for this product.
Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 24, 2012
The candy dispenser is great....however the personalized name was done in white on the glass and did not show up at all. I was very disappointed in the "engraving". I think the lettering would show up better in black.
looks cheap
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly Springs, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed...looks like plastic
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved