Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Where's the fly?
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not that nice, a little "scratchy" feeling and there is no opening at the fly- it is sewn shut!! Most likely would not order this product again, but, it was delivered in a timely manner and the personalization was on point.
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
the printing is great. but the material of the boxers is not so good. and they look more like shorts instead of boxers.
Poor quality
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too impressed with the quality of it. Had quite a few lose threads and it had a dirty spot that thankfully came out after i washed it.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 8, 2015
The boxer looks like the pic exactly , it's cute . The only thing is that it runs big ! I got a large and it's more like an xxl . My fiancé probably can wear it as shorts around the house . So go down a size !
Material is rough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 3, 2015
The personalized name on the boxers is cool, but the fabric is way too rough; I don't know if my boyfriend will actually enjoy wearing them. I wish the material was a lot more like the material that regular boxers are made of :( Then it would have been perfect.
not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 28, 2015
My boyfriend waist size is 32 and he is skinny, but when ordering 32 is x-large, and when i received the package it came in large, so do no not go by the number instead go by the sizes (small, medium, large, etc.). Also the fabric is not soft, feels a little rough, and knowing him i know it will not be comfortable for him. I got this item for fun and to have a good laugh. But other than those 2 problems the print looks great, same as the picture.
Not true to normal size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015
Funny boxers, good quality, watch the size!!! They are not true to normal adult sizes! l did not pay attention to the size in parentheses... But do, they mean it!
cute, but missing opening
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
Cute but Shrinkable!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
Heart on boxers
By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
Size
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
Cute Valentines present!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a cute valentines day present for my boyfriend. What I didn't like was that the material of the boxers was veryyy cheap/rough, wasnt expecting them to be like that.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice and funny gift! I like it. But the quality of the short is not the best
Too big
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a "34" waist and it stated that was for a XXL. Well when I received the boxers, I was very disappointed in the sizing because they are extremely big for my husband. However, I do like the quality of the boxers.

Ruined Valentine Gift!!! :(
Nice but low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 25, 2013
really liked the boxers. my fiance's face when he opened them was pricless. i think i'll like them even more if they came in a variety of colors like reed, black, blue or gray.
please adjust...
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
Valentine's Day Surprise
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 19, 2013
First of all it would have been nice to have bigger size options, but even with the biggest size (xl) it was still really small.. they are not as big as normal size boxers...they are super tight around the thigh. I just wish the sizes came bigger and if not then at least make the shorts more like a normal xl.... what grown man can fit into such small pants!!!
Very cute but poor quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2013
The shorts are adorable. However, they are paper then and very scratchy. I don't think they are even wearable but the thought will be nice I suppose.
Cute not soft
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a cute idea for my boyfriend for valentines day. He wears size 34 jeans so that's the size I got in the boxers but they were a little snug around the butt and legs. The fabric wasn't very soft either. However he loved the idea.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 26, 2012
Run a little small in size, otherwise very cute.
Property of... Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 24, 2012
I really like the boxers, but the size was a little smaller than expected, so my husband either needs to loose leg muscle or we just keep it and say it was a gag gift. ;) It works. The shipping was as promised. I was a procrastinator and ordered them the day before Valentines Day, and as promised with a fee they were at my door Valentines morning. Overall, I wished I ordered a size bigger, but still like them.
VDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2012
got this for my bf for vday and it is a very cute gift. looks the same as the preview. i washed it once and the print didn't fade yet. only problem was that the material is rough and a bit see-through, i dont expect my bf to wear them again, cause they didn't look comfortable
customize boxer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
The material is thin as paper and size is a bit bigger then expected. However, the print was exactly as describe!
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Very nice looking but cut on the smaller side. The fabric needs a few washings before it softens up a bit. Nice to look at though.
fun!
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby laughed. the word box is crunchy and the boxers are a little thin.
Valentine's Day Gidt to Hubby
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxer shorts for my husband as a Valentine's Day gag gift. He got a real kick out of them but I purchased the biggest size to be on the safe side in case they shrank...they were too short to begin with and now I'll have to hang them dry. If you are buying for a larger man or woman be aware that they are smaller than the size stated.
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012
I thought it was a cute idea! They didn't look exactly how I expected...the material was a little see-through. But other than that, great!
Cute V-day idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012
I thought the boxer shorts were very cute with the personalization and they arrived promptly and on time. My only complaint would be that they aren't very good quality of material. For how much they cost, I would have hoped for a nicer fabric.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved