Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
~Lynn - IL

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
It was cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I liked it a lot, it was cute. But I think that it would have been nicer had it been more the size of an average picture frame.
Very small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - May 8, 2013
I read the reviews before purchasing and everyone seemed pleased with this gift but did mention how small it was. I did not look at the size/dementions myself so I was surprised to see how small it really way. It's a great gift but it can fit in the palm of my hand. I would have liked it bigger.
Beautiful but very very small!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item very much and I was very surprised when it was delivered and it was no bigger then the palm of my hand. Don't get me wrong I am not mad that I bought the item, I just wished it would have been bigger.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2013
Very nice except it was smaller than I expected. Prices are kind of high for the size you get.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 12, 2012
Quality good, I was disappointed in the size. It was very small.
Make sure to read discriptions carefully!
Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - August 14, 2012
The product was much smaller than expected. The recipient thought so too. We were hoping for a plague-size product. It looks much larger in the picture. It will make me review the details of the dimentions more closely before I make my next purchase. Otherwise, it was very pretty, and the sentiment was not lost.
Beautiful and great idea but so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 13, 2012
I love this idea. And the engraving looks great! And the customer service was the BEST! It was engraved and arrived at my home within 2 days! But I was a little stunned because it looks about the size of a paper weight! But the bride and groom and everyone at the shower thought it was incredible and the groom plans to mount it in black granite. I guess they didn't have a size in mind so it was still really special to them.
Our Life
By Ron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but not as big as expected, needs to be a little larger. My wife never made a comment one way or the other. I have purchased item from you before and she allways loved them.
Just check the size first
By Ramya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and when it arrived was bit disappointed with the size. 4" by 3" is small indeed much like paper weight instead of table top. Picture almost looks like 5" by 5".

This is nice, but very small...
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dimensions were probably written on the item listing, but I completely missed that... The listing should say that this is a paper weight, because that is about the size of it. My wife still liked it, but when I received it, the like of size took me by surprise. It was also shipped in a rather large box and the freight wasn't cheap. Once again, it is a nice item, but know that you are buying a paper weight.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved