Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good stocking stuffer or secret santa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 11, 2014
This turned out beautiful, but it was very small. It should be called an ornament and not a plaque.
Nice, but small
By C Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice, but very small. I hung it on the wall, but it is not very noticeable. It needs to be bigger. The product itself is nice.
Made beautifully..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
This is super cute and made very very nice. I juts didn't read the exact measurements, this looks more like an ornament then a wall cross...I wish it was bigger.
Nice
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a lot bigger, but none the less it was very nice. I bought it for a friend who recently got married and she really liked it! In the end, that is all that matters most to me!
Its pretty but little
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of this product. It is very pretty, but I thought it was larger.
Pretty but very small
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited when I ordered this and knew just where I would hang it in our home, then I opened the package....It is sooooo small. I guess I should have noticed dimensions it is much smaller than I thought it would be.
really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 28, 2012
This item is smaller then what I thought it was. But it is a cute gift so someone.
print is light and hard to read
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nice. The print was very light making it hard to read
Nice but small
By Francisco S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting for it to be a little bit bigger than it is. It's nice but I wouldn't order another one
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This is a lovely family gift. I wish it were larger and heavier but it was befitting the gifting circumstance.
Size
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watford city, ND) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was a little disappointing, I was hoping for something a little bigger and a hair thicker. It is beautiful though. Maybe if I would have read the info a little better though I would have realized how small it was. Still really cool, just a little small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved