Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
    ~Amy - SC

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Box
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    items was a little smaller than I thought but I should have measure it before buying but it was a good item and I wish it was bigger
    Nice, but not the quality I expected
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the jewelry box however the inside was plastic with a 'fuzz' like appearance. Not quite what I expected.
    Cute Little Box
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the box, however, the writting was a little small. So if you are getting this for someone a little older I would choose a poem with less words hoping it would make the print larger. I also feel the inside should have an option to be removed in case someone has larger jewelry.
    ok
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful outer design with poem, inside small and of cheap quality.
    Dissapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2012
    Although the price I paid for this item was awesome, I was very disappointed at the size and how it looks in person. Thought it was going to be nicer.
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
    I am satisfied about the quality of print and the space allowed to customize my own words, that was actually great! I was not satisfied however about the functionality of the box itself, particularly the inside. I was hoping it would be deeper inside to have more room for jewelry storage. I was disappointed to see how shallow it was so I can't store much inside and it will be less functional than I anticipated.
    Nice momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - August 10, 2011
    The box and saying is quite nice. However, to actually USE it as a jewelry box close to impossible. Not "deep" won't hold much.
    cute, but small
    By Tonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for Christmas gifts. I love the idea and the amount of space, also the fact that you can create your own poem or saying for the box. The only bad thing is how small they are. The picture is a bit deceiving. It's also not very deep, so it would only hold small earrings, bracelets, etc.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved