Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say I have been ordering since 2007 and I have never been disappointed. Once again this year you did a job well done. I love this place for unique and personalized gifts!
~Gina - RI

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Heart T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda) - June 30, 2014
Nice. I love the quality of all the personal product I have ever ordered from this Mall. I order alot.
Even for a fitted Tee, this runs small!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 2, 2013
I have LOVED every item I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. This is the first with which I have been disappointed. It was a gift for my mom with all the grandchildren's name and super cute style. The only problem is the fit. I ordered up a size due to it being a fitted Tee but it is really fitted!! Sadly it won't be worn much!
I got alot of comliments, only it fits snug. I ordered the size I usually do a
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 16, 2013
large and it is very snug.
Runs small
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt, colors were great but I wear a medium in all the shirts I buy so that is what size I purchased. It is too small. Very tight :o(
disappointed in quality of the t-shirt
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the design and the recipient of the gift was thrilled with the uniqueness and personalization of the t-shirt, I was disappointed in the quality of the shirt....It was very flimsy, no weight to it, ran very small and not what I expected based on the other things I have ordered from the company. Won't order a t-shirt again.
Her Heart Review
By Aubrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took a lot longer to get this item than most of the items I order from personalization mall so that made me anxious. Also the size is SMALL for the average comparison. I know it says fitted, but my mom usually wears a small to medium (I ordered a M)and this was TIGHT on her. I hope the lettering stays on, it didn't seem like the best quality print, at least not as good as quality as I'm use to with Personalization Mall. Overall is was a good purchase. Great idea. I hope the quality holds up and I wish the fit was a bit more truer to size.
It wasn't EXACTLY what i hoped for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NJ) - January 21, 2013
This shirt is a great gift idea and i ordered it for my wife's birthday from our daughter. While the shirt itself is a good quality women's tee, i was a bit disappointed with the printing. In my opinion the printing was faint and poorly done. I get the impression that after 1 or 2 washes it will be non-existent. This defeats the purpose of the gift imo.
Okay quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - December 12, 2012
The print isn't very bold. Some of it is spotty.
Nice Shirt
By Laninia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my mom for her birthday and the personalization was great, however she said that it wasn't a fitted ladies tee. I got a large and she said it was huge and had a boxey shape. So other than that she really liked the shirt.
Ladies heart t-shirt
By Rachael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea just really light print and small words!
fitted sizes run small
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY disappointed in the 7 personalized shirts I ordered!! The was a note that stated "fitted sizes run small" and I should have ignored that. I
normally wear a large, so I ordered an extra large. OMG it does not run small at all. The note was input by the company not a comment from reviewers, so I
took it as fact. Therefore all 4 of the XL I ordered should be L and the 2 L I ordered should be M. These were obviously gifts, and I know I am stuck with them but please please remove that comment from your website
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 21, 2012
I ordered a Large b/c the website said it runs small and its way too big :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved