Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Cottontail Cottage customer reviews

Personalized Easter Bunny Cottage Playset - 11529
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cottontail Cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this product for my oldest granddaughter about 4 years ago. I love it! She loved it! Now I thought it the perfect gift for my younger two granddaughters. I was very disappointed when I received them. They are much smaller than the original one. The quality is fine, but it is so small it is a real drawback. This is the first time I have been disappointed with any of your products.
Disappointed
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cottage is very cute but came crumpled and bent along with the items inside. I had to bend and secure areas of the cottage for a period of time to make it stand straight and make the roof corners stay down. I also did the same with the items inside. For the price even discounted, I was disappointed in this purchase. I am just glad I had time to straighten it out before I gave it to my granddaughter. I was pleased with the embroidery though.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - April 1, 2014
Cute - but smaller than promised. The listing said 7" wide. It is only 7" wide on the roof part. The house is only 5".
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 26, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a 1 y/o - - didn't realize how tiny it is and probably wouldn't order another. I do think the quality is good.
very small
By lorrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my granddaughter, glad i got it on sale for 25 bucks. Dont think its even worth that much. Should have read the second page of reviews. its very small.
Cloth bunny cottage
By Leesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little cottage with 3 rabbits,bed,pillow,blanket and chair. I had my granddaughters name monogrammed on roof of cottage. Very cute just was a lot smaller than I thought I would be.
cak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 4, 2013
Cute little rabbit house, but it is not really for playing with only looking at. If your child likes to "carry" around a purse that is all her own then this is a great gift but if it is bought to actually "play" with, don't bother. Figures don't actually fit on bed or chair. Bottom line is "really cute to look at but not made for actually playing with".
Tiny but cute
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size. Really small and a little hard to manipulate. The only thing that made it special was the embroidering.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved