Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Hard to read name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - May 23, 2016
The names on the front were too small and very light-hard to read. The back font was a good size. The front font was much smaller than the back font.
The Medallion itself was nice.
Baptism Blessing - Girl Crib Medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - March 29, 2016
The medallion arrived early and in great shape. The stock wording "Bless this Child" is as depicted in the picture and is easily read. However, the child's name and personal message on the back where of a much lighter shade and harder to read. You have to tilt the medallion to read the wording - especially in the reverse side. Not a %100 fan of this item.
Medallion Average at Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2015
Medallion is okay. Engraving is light and looks cheaply done. Paid extra for packaging. Comes in cheap pouch with co. name printed on. Looks carnie cheap
Beautifully made medallion however, the engraving was way too light!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - September 9, 2015
The medallion is very nice quality. I was very pleased with how it looked/felt. It seems expensive even though it's not. I was unhappy with the engraving. It is very light and very hard to read. Other than that, I was pleased with the product.
Look better in picture
By Yesenia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in pictures. Much bigger and heavier than what I expected. I would return it if it wasn't personalized
Not perfect...
By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item but on the front where the boy is, there is a strange shadowing in the metal, I assume from heat when the boy was attached to the metal. I don't like the way it looks.
shallow engraving; nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - October 11, 2013
the quality of the medallion itself is great. It is the engraving that I was not pleased with. The first time the engraving of the baby's name was so shallow it could only be read by holding the medallion at an angle and the antiquing was smudged. It was replaced, very quickly, but the replacement was also shallow engraving.I had ordered this item earlier this year and the engraving was very good,deep enough to make it readable at any angle, but this time I am rather unhappy.
Nice medallion but too heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 28, 2013
This is a beautiful medallion with plenty of room on the back for sufficient engraving as the medallion is almost the size of a silver dollar. My only complaint is that it is thick & heavy making it difficult to attach or hang. Would be easier to work with to display if lighter.
Bless This Child Medallion
By Margaret M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall quality of the Medallions - ordered 2 for my twin granddaughters. However, very disappointed in the engraving. Picture gives the impression that the engraved names are legible and it isn't even close. As a matter of fact you can't even see the names unless you hold them up and look real close. Didn't have time to return them or they wouldn't have been there for the Christening.I had to point out to people that they were engraved.
The medallion is a 5 star product and because of the poor engraving it is rated a 3.
Can barely see the name
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the medal but you need to hold the medal at a certain angle with the light to see the name.
Design change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 1, 2012
The design of this item changed. I prefer the former design..its appearance was more elegant and it seemed more substantial.

This product is certainly adequate and still is a nice remembrance.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved