Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Looks better than it feels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 9, 2014
Super cute in appearance but not cozy or soft.
Very light weight throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
The personalized heart was what I expected...the throw itself was disappointing...expected it to be heavier.
very pleasing to the eyes
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenacres, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is adorable, but the softness isn't there. Still, a great gift that will be treasured.
Slightly misleading picture
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is what I expected however, the actual size of the heart on the blanket is VERY small. The blanket is basically a large gray sweatshirt with a small heart in one corner.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 15, 2013
I was a really nice gift. My mom loved it. However, I feel it could have been better it the names were embroidered on instead.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this for my mother who has 11 grandchildren ... you only have ability to list 8 names so I got creative and entered two names on one line to make them all fit.

I think it would be better in black with the color names like the mouse pad or at least an option for different colors of the blanket. Contemplating getting one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day ...
Nice but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
This is a great concept. However, the heart image was about half the size that I was expecting. Fleece itself seems a bit cheap. But the "uniqueness" of the item seemed to be a big hit with the recipients. I was impressed with the fast turn-around too.
OK
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I thought it was but it was OK.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved