Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful but small heart
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Hartford, CT) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful the personalization was perfect I just wish the heart that is personalized was bigger and in the middle of the blanket I do not like how it is only on one corner
Sweetshirt blanket
By Renee' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product was a little disapponted though that on the heart 2 of the same names were reprinted side by side ... Looks like a flaw ! Not happy with that part . Seems how there are 8 different names .
Not the highest quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBONNAIS, IL) - January 2, 2016
Bought this as a last minute Christmas gift. Shipping was very fast and affordable for being so last minute. Blanket itself was fairly nice quality. The lettering was obviously printed quickly, it wasn't top quality. Honestly if I'd have seen the finished product before purchasing, I would have passed. I definitely think this company tries hard and gets things out in a timely fashion. I just don't think the product itself was the best.
Nice sentiment, but not soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - December 22, 2015
I love the idea behind this blanket. My siblings and I got this for my parents for a Christmas gift at the end of my terminally ill father's life. The sentiment shows that we're all there for them. Unfortunately what I thought would be a warm, comfy blanket was rather crisp. We haven't washed it yet, since we haven't given it to them yet. I'm hoping the starchy crispness will come out after washing.
NIce but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2015
The blanket isn't as soft as I had hoped. It is still nice but, nothing overly special.
Nice Quality but puts same name together to often
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the blanket but just know that whoever you have listed as the first name they will have their name shown together several times on the blanket in very prominent areas.
Blanket
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the blanket BUT it is to small to be a blanket. NEEDS to be bigger!
yes
By Debbie D. (Pahrump, NV) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Het Heart t-shirt blanket
By Sheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice idea but was a little mislead. The heart made with our names seemed to be in the middle of the blanket and looked huge. When I received our order the heart was very small and on one corner of the blanket. Nice material but was just a little disappointed.
nice..but
By bahia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the fabric is exactly like a sweet shirt , but i wished if the heart could be larger or in the middle
Blanket is not soft to the touch
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift idea but only if the focus is on the personalization part its self: the names of your love ones in a big heart is a sweet touch. However, I did not like the quality of the blanket: it is not soft to the touch. I expected a more cozy blanket and that is way I only rate this product 3 stars.
Sweatshirt material
By Aarti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the website image.
However it is like they just pull off a piece from a roll of sweatshirt fabric. Not the same gray on both sides like you expect from a blanket, but the fuzzy white inside of a sweatshirt is on the back. I'm sure it's warm, but makes me a little embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Not quite what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 15, 2014
I know the title says sweatshirt blanket, but I pictured a better quality. The blanket is rough Not really soft at all. It looks sort of cheap in person. I feel like even thought I got it on sale, it still looks like I paid too much. I'm a little bummed that this is the gift I now have to give.
Looks better than it feels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 9, 2014
Super cute in appearance but not cozy or soft.
Very light weight throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
The personalized heart was what I expected...the throw itself was disappointing...expected it to be heavier.
very pleasing to the eyes
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenacres, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is adorable, but the softness isn't there. Still, a great gift that will be treasured.
Slightly misleading picture
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is what I expected however, the actual size of the heart on the blanket is VERY small. The blanket is basically a large gray sweatshirt with a small heart in one corner.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 15, 2013
I was a really nice gift. My mom loved it. However, I feel it could have been better it the names were embroidered on instead.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this for my mother who has 11 grandchildren ... you only have ability to list 8 names so I got creative and entered two names on one line to make them all fit.

I think it would be better in black with the color names like the mouse pad or at least an option for different colors of the blanket. Contemplating getting one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day ...
Nice but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
This is a great concept. However, the heart image was about half the size that I was expecting. Fleece itself seems a bit cheap. But the "uniqueness" of the item seemed to be a big hit with the recipients. I was impressed with the fast turn-around too.
OK
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I thought it was but it was OK.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved