Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(424)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the blanket BUT it is to small to be a blanket. NEEDS to be bigger!
yes
By Debbie D. (Pahrump, NV) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Het Heart t-shirt blanket
By Sheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice idea but was a little mislead. The heart made with our names seemed to be in the middle of the blanket and looked huge. When I received our order the heart was very small and on one corner of the blanket. Nice material but was just a little disappointed.
nice..but
By bahia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the fabric is exactly like a sweet shirt , but i wished if the heart could be larger or in the middle
Blanket is not soft to the touch
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift idea but only if the focus is on the personalization part its self: the names of your love ones in a big heart is a sweet touch. However, I did not like the quality of the blanket: it is not soft to the touch. I expected a more cozy blanket and that is way I only rate this product 3 stars.
Sweatshirt material
By Aarti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the website image.
However it is like they just pull off a piece from a roll of sweatshirt fabric. Not the same gray on both sides like you expect from a blanket, but the fuzzy white inside of a sweatshirt is on the back. I'm sure it's warm, but makes me a little embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Not quite what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 15, 2014
I know the title says sweatshirt blanket, but I pictured a better quality. The blanket is rough Not really soft at all. It looks sort of cheap in person. I feel like even thought I got it on sale, it still looks like I paid too much. I'm a little bummed that this is the gift I now have to give.
Looks better than it feels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 9, 2014
Super cute in appearance but not cozy or soft.
Very light weight throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
The personalized heart was what I expected...the throw itself was disappointing...expected it to be heavier.
very pleasing to the eyes
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenacres, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is adorable, but the softness isn't there. Still, a great gift that will be treasured.
Slightly misleading picture
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is what I expected however, the actual size of the heart on the blanket is VERY small. The blanket is basically a large gray sweatshirt with a small heart in one corner.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 15, 2013
I was a really nice gift. My mom loved it. However, I feel it could have been better it the names were embroidered on instead.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this for my mother who has 11 grandchildren ... you only have ability to list 8 names so I got creative and entered two names on one line to make them all fit.

I think it would be better in black with the color names like the mouse pad or at least an option for different colors of the blanket. Contemplating getting one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day ...
Nice but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
This is a great concept. However, the heart image was about half the size that I was expecting. Fleece itself seems a bit cheap. But the "uniqueness" of the item seemed to be a big hit with the recipients. I was impressed with the fast turn-around too.
OK
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I thought it was but it was OK.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved