Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for our parents. I think they're gorgeous, I just wish the engraving was more distinct. It is pretty hard to read unless you have something behind it to make it pop.
writing is to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , CA) - April 6, 2014
the writing is to small, we cant read it without glasses
Frame
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. I wish gold around the frame was lucite or silver
Frame
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Monogramming is hard to see on frame. Etching is lite on fame.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - August 11, 2012
I was a little disappointed at how small the font was. The entire inscription took up a mere fraction of the glass and looked very strange with so much space surrounding it.
Etching work
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this particular frame many years ago & complained at that time that that it was almost impossible to read the etching. Etching has not improved -- still difficult to read. I have decided to keep product --however, will not order it again.
Other than that, I am always happy with Personalization's products & work. Your customer relation service is superb.
Thank you !!
October Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - July 30, 2012
I ordered two of these one to give to my mother and the other to give to my mother and father-in-law on my wedding day. I like the frames but the engraving/etching is very hard to read. It looks like it could have been done either deeper or darker to make it easier to read.
Very Nice
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very beautiful but the only problem is that the writing was to light and very hard to read.
Mixed feelings
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece but hard to read writing since it is white lettering on glass.
Disappointing
By AG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most reviews raved about this but I was actually disappointed. The engraving is beautiful don't get me wrong...but the backing to put a picture in is nothing more then a piece of flimsy cardboard to hold it in. The gold framing around the picture is glued on and the feet to hold the stand up is cheap plastic. It's very pretty but borderline cheesy.
Too small of script
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred having scalable fonts. Words are barely legible.
Nice
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is as it appears on the website. However, the wording is very lightly etched or carved in, which makes it look alittle on the cheap side. I would have preferred it to be a little deeper.
Hard to read
By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. It looks nice but is very hard to read. I'm not sure how the little plastic base will work, I didn't want to take it apart. It looks very unstable and can not be hung from the wall.
The letters are not big enough!!
By Mine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my friend's wedding and brought in Turkey, i am little dissopointed because it is hard to read hard to see the letters!!! it is not clear as it looks!
It was nice enough
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't love it. The engraving on the glass was beautiful. But, I didn't love the actual frame. However, the person I gave it to seemed to really like it.
It's Nice.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok, I just wish the engravement was a little darker you can hardly read what it says. They will have to hang it or display it on a wall that is dark in color to make the words pop. Alittle disappointed.
GREAT GIFT
By inger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kilgore, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a good ideal, recived the gift on a wednesday, got on web, the next day and the invitation frames was on sale. cheaper.I also thought the word was hard to see, and to small
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved