Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touch Down! Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Football Travel Mug - 11914
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Football Coffee Mug
By Eida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. The bottom portion of the mug is a sticker. I thought it would be made out of stronger material and not a sticker that can peel off after a couple washes.
Lacked Expected Quality
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this item is fantastic...the quality of the etched name on the stainless steel was very good!

However, because I expected the 'football' bottom to have a rubber type texture, I was very disappointed that it turned out to be a decal...a high quality decal, but it cheapens the look nonetheless. In addition, the mug is very light in weight, which, adds to the feeling that the product is of low quality.
A bit disappointed
By Crissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast and I'm so glad I ordered it in time. The personalization is a great touch but I thought that the design would be somekind of material that resembles a (pigskin or leather) football(the picture definitely makes it look like football), not just a sticker. :( That's what's disappointing.
Loved one part... Not the other...
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Jackson, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that the name is actually engraved into the metal portion of this travel cup. It looks expensive & posh. However, the bottom part of the cup is actually just a football sticker. :( That part is not so impressive. Overall, my husband will appreciate this personalized gift, I'm just saddened that the bottom part isn't as classy as the top.
Football
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - December 21, 2015
The football area looked somewhat cheap on the cup, however loved the monogramming. Also the inside of the top of the cup, where you drink from was cheap looking. Overall, it was okay for the price.
Tumbler
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with decal part being a sticker.
Was Not A Win Win with its Receiver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 15, 2014
Although the mug LOOKS very attractive in real life, the vinyl football sleeve that enrobes it is extremely difficult to get on and off to wash the mug itself. The mug is also not the quality I would expect for the cost. Rather lightweight. The personalization made it personal, though the font was very thin and light making the personalization somewhat hard to read. It doesn't appear similar to what's shown on the site.
Sleeveless
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug, and the football sleeve didn't come with it. However, the mug itself is nice.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved