Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
~Laurie - AL

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Does not show up well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
The clear ornament does not show up well. Another material choice would be better.
Oval Ornament
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very pretty, but the etching is a little too light. It is difficult to read.
Disappointed
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on 12/18/2009 for 2 ornaments one for each of my sisters. Order was received on December 24. The ornaments were to be personalized with each of their names on it. Both ornaments came with the same name personalized on it. Very disappointed, no time to receive corrected ornamented.
Ornament
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, the only problem I have is that I felt the imprint was not centered properly
Oval Ornaments
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice idea and really liked the gift, however, the engraving could have been spaced out a little better. There is plenty of room on the ornaments for spacing the letters out a little more. Some of the letters were a little too close together. But, overall, I'm glad I made the purchase and would make the purchase again.
Very Pretty, but...
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked really nice, however, the letters and words were not centered. It was upsetting that everything was aligned towards the right.
Words not centered
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words were not centered which was a little disappointing but everything else came out good...hopefully the person im giving this gift to wont be too upset..
Ornament is nice, engraving was off center
By Stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a disappointment to find this lovely ornament was engraved off center! It arrived quickly and was wrapped carefully, but I am hesitating to give it as the gift it was intended for, as it is noticeably off center.
Very thin
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed in how thin this ornament is.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved