Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Small"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - March 28, 2014
I purchased this as a baptism gift for wall decor but it is very very small.. I will still give it to them but a bit disappointed in the size and thickness is more like a tree ornament!
Surprised of the small size cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 2, 2013
I was surprised how small the cross was. I loved the carved name & the engraving.
small cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 22, 2013
The cross was so pretty, but i just expected a bigger cross, i was a bit disappointed.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - July 19, 2013
Cute but VERY small
Very nice but smaller than I expected
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who is getting baptized at an older age (4 years old). I didn't want anything too babyish. I love the design but wish it was larger considering the price. I bought a different style of cross for another present and it was thicker and bigger. Beautiful craftsmanship but just disappointed in the size.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 8, 2013
Guess I didn't read the measurements because this was much smaller than expected. I really like it, but it isn't much bigger than a Christmas ornament. I was expecting a little bit larger cross.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - March 30, 2013
Nicely done, but disappointed, much smaller and thinner that I was expecting, then it's not even in a box, just a cardboard envelope. Kinda cheap looking so now I need to buy something else to go with it. Guess I didn't read the dimensions
Very Fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 3, 2013
It looks great but it's very lightweight, making it easy to break.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
Unique gift for christening because you can personalize. But arrived with an odor of burnt wood or clove smell. Airing it out and hope the smell goes away by christening. No one else mentioned this in reviews so don't know why its just me but had to mention it
Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

Beautiful but very small
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job but unless you are looking for something the size of a large ornament probably not the best choice. I should have checked the dimensions as I was disappointed.
smaller cross than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
The cross is a bit smaller than I expected. It is also very thin and seems a bit "cheap" looking. The name and words make it appear nicer.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved