Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Small"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - March 28, 2014
    I purchased this as a baptism gift for wall decor but it is very very small.. I will still give it to them but a bit disappointed in the size and thickness is more like a tree ornament!
    Surprised of the small size cross.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 2, 2013
    I was surprised how small the cross was. I loved the carved name & the engraving.
    small cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 22, 2013
    The cross was so pretty, but i just expected a bigger cross, i was a bit disappointed.
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - July 19, 2013
    Cute but VERY small
    Very nice but smaller than I expected
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew who is getting baptized at an older age (4 years old). I didn't want anything too babyish. I love the design but wish it was larger considering the price. I bought a different style of cross for another present and it was thicker and bigger. Beautiful craftsmanship but just disappointed in the size.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 8, 2013
    Guess I didn't read the measurements because this was much smaller than expected. I really like it, but it isn't much bigger than a Christmas ornament. I was expecting a little bit larger cross.
    Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - March 30, 2013
    Nicely done, but disappointed, much smaller and thinner that I was expecting, then it's not even in a box, just a cardboard envelope. Kinda cheap looking so now I need to buy something else to go with it. Guess I didn't read the dimensions
    Very Fragile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 3, 2013
    It looks great but it's very lightweight, making it easy to break.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
    Unique gift for christening because you can personalize. But arrived with an odor of burnt wood or clove smell. Airing it out and hope the smell goes away by christening. No one else mentioned this in reviews so don't know why its just me but had to mention it
    Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
    By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

    Beautiful but very small
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job but unless you are looking for something the size of a large ornament probably not the best choice. I should have checked the dimensions as I was disappointed.
    smaller cross than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
    The cross is a bit smaller than I expected. It is also very thin and seems a bit "cheap" looking. The name and words make it appear nicer.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved