Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 27, 2015
I really liked how it looked and the printing was nice but the heart came off before it could be hung on the tree and my eyes aren't good enough to get it back on by myself so I had to give it to my daughter to fix it.
What I didn't like about this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
Personalization needs to be a little darker.
product features that I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
I ordered this ornament for my granddaughter last year. The personalization was darker on hers than on this one.
Not centered
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was not centered correctly which makes the ornament look cheap.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
Okay product
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little rocking horse. I did not like the personalization. It looks a little smudged.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
The ones at the mall are nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 12, 2012
It's cute, but it looks cheap. There is a bit of black paint smeared in the pink where it shouldn't be, the whole thing is just not as well made as it appears online. The ornaments similar to this at the mall during the holidays are better.
Cute product but some issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved