Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
shirts ok, Printing...fair
By Howard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are thin and comfortable. Won't last long, but will serve the purpose. After initial wash, printing looked like a 3 year old shirt. Worn and thin. Won't last too long. For the price paid, I don't think I'd reorder.
Thin material, Fit is too big
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on this order was just satisfactory. The material is thin.
The fit is somewhat large - more of a man's size.
sizes run small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 7, 2016
The tshirts are thin and the sizes run small
the armpits fit tight
Basically the shirt is uncomfortable to wear (I am not fat)
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercersburg, PA) - February 10, 2016
Arrived as stated and looks good, not sure how it fits yet or if the graphics will wash out fast or not which is why it's three stars.
T- shirt quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - March 29, 2015
Thought the quality of the t-shirt could've been better. Material was a little on the thin side.
Photo Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I loved the shirt when it came in. I have washed it twice and the photo seems to be washing off. I put in in the dryer the second time but let it air dry the first time. I am just going to watch it. If it holds up I would order another one if it is on sale!
my pet pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
Shirt was of good quality, pic came out great, but would have liked the ability to put some lettering on as well.
photo tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - September 2, 2013
The photo turned out great but the tee shirt itself is extremely long and doesn't fit well at all. Would not order again because of the fit.
Nice shirt but so BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013
I like how the two shirts turned out but XL is really huge so I hope they will shrink a bit.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved