Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
coffee mug
By DEBRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are difficult to see unless you are in the light. I contacted customer service and they were willing to work with us, but the mugs were already with the recipients, so I did not have them available for a picture to send back for proof. I would choose the white mug instead in the future.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 26, 2015
My husband loved the mug but he did think it was sort of small. I was not able to find a larger mug which would have been more suitable for his needs. Also I thought the photos were slightly on the dark side, but like I said he was thrilled.
Mother's Day Travel Mug
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter showing pictures of her two young sons. I followed the instructions as set out. When I got the mug the pictures were extremely dark and hard to see. Not sure why as I lightened them after I uploaded them.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2014
Product shipped with out lid to travel mug which caused a delay in exchanging gifts on Christmas.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 25, 2014
The pictures and writing did not show up well. However, I think it's because the colors I chose didn't display well. My brother loved it anyway!
Great Idea but there are some drawbacks
By ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall product seems ok but we will see after they see real use. First thing is that it is a little smaller than I expected, not a big deal. The handle is to small for an actual adult. I can barley fit 3 fingers through it. It also feels weak and moves on the mug as it is just plastic that is secured to the aluminum. The pictures come out ok but as they are printing onto the aluminum there is a reflection that is maintained throughout the image. Lighter images seem to loose some flair and rich vibrant colors do not pop as much. Again this is not a printed photograph and these things are absolutely understandable given the fact you are printing onto an aluminum surface. That being said I think it is a great gift, different and fun. Next time I may choose to do ceramic instead, the photos tend to come out better.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 15, 2014
The picture quality was great. The only thing I don't like is the lid. It does not have a screw on lid. The lid it comes with leaks and comes off easily. I wouldn't have minded paying a little more for something of better quality. Overall the pictures and text turned out great. If it had a better lid I would give it 5 stars.
Great with a few flaws.
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture quality of this product! It's very beautiful like everything we have purchased here. The only downfall is, it's a very small cup. Much smaller than a normal travel mug, which is why I only give it 3 stars. I feel the picture looks like a standard sized travel mug, but it's quite misleading. We still love the product and it has beautiful picture quality, just wish it was larger.
Cheap quality, dark pictures.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 22, 2014
I purchased this mug for my husband. The pictures came out very dark even though I light them up. Also, the lid of the mug had some pieces of plastic. In general the quality of the mug looks cheap. But it keeps the coffee warm.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - February 24, 2014
Mug keeps beverages hot/cold as it should. Photo on the silver background just doesn't show up well, though.
Good service but not happy with the mug
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the excellent and reliable service. But the mug was not impressive. The photos were extremely hard to see and would not order it again. We ordered other products and they came out very clear.
Love it BUT
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this mug except the fact that it's says the website on the side of the mug. I'm not sure if I missed some fine print saying it would be on there or they were sneaky.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 16, 2013
Travel mug is nice and arrived on time. The picture looks great on the mug. The only thing I don't like is that the mug is not made in the U.S.A.
disappointed
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs because I thought they were such a neat idea. They are a neat idea, however the pictures turned out so dark on the metal that you can hardly see them. When designing the mugs the colors looked great but that's not how they turned out. Yes, they will still serve a purpose as they are very nice mugs but the whole point as a gift was the personalization.
Like the mug but photos too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 21, 2013
Loved the mug, but the photos were really dark. It was a father's day gift. My husband loved it. The photos that I uploaded were not dark photos so I was pretty surprised when I opened it and they were so dark. Other than that, the mug was good.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved