Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Like....But
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 9, 2014
    I was expecting the etching to stand out a little more. Felt it was hard to see unless placed against a dark background. I did think the overall appearance was very nice.
    a little disappointed
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame itself, it is truly a beautiful piece... however, wish there was a way for the engraving to stand out more....You have to put the glass up against a dark background to see the engraving. I ordered something from you a long time ago, and although the piece itself was very nice...I had to put a black piece of paper on the back of the plaque.
    Nice but hard to see the engraving
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize how hard it would be to see the engraving on the frame. Looks much better in the picture online than in person. Kind of disappointing. Frame is pretty enough though.
    anniversary pic frame
    By stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexander, AR) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was nice and i liked the writeing, but the holder for the frame is not very good and looks cheap.
    Small writing
    By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The work was fine on the item. The only thing disappointing was the size of the engraved words. They are so small making it tough to read any wording.
    Anniversary Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 8, 2011
    Beautiful frame...looks great with pic and the saying...only problem is you cant see the words...had to scotch tape construction paper behind it so that the words would show up!
    gift of Gold
    By Jerry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville , AR) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For 50 year anniersary the lettering should have been in Gold not silver.
    Personalized frame
    By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I thought. Next time need to pay more attention to the size.
    Beautiful Piece
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nettleton , MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful picture frame, but the engraving does not show up very well. You have to pick it up and turn several ways in order to read. But love everything else that I have bought from Personalization Mall!
    Amazing Quick Service
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Anniversary Personalized Frame for my in-laws 65th wedding anniversary. I could not believe how fast I received my order. Two days after I ordered the frame it was delivered to me. The frame is really nice, but I only gave it 3 Stars because the engraving is so light that it is difficult to see. If the engraving was darker, I would have rated it 5 Stars. Thank you for such quick service.
    Hopefully, they will like the frame, and be able to read the engraving due to the lightness of the personalization.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved