Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1373)
4 star:
(111)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Would buy again but not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - September 14, 2013
This picture frame is really neat and I am happy that I choose it for a gift. However, the contrast between the light and dark colors is much lighter than in the stock photo. Also, where they chisel out the darker color you notice all of the lines. Please see my picture that shows the frame I received. All in all I would purchase this again but please note it will not be as pristine as the website shows.
Frame good but no picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 20, 2013
The frame was nice but it was sent out with no photo, which was a gift shipped to another state for Mother's day.
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - February 7, 2013
I thought it would be made better, looks a little cheap
BG - Illinois
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - January 14, 2012
I have ordered 6 of these frames in the past. I just ordered 3 more. I thought the wood was a little rough in this group. Not as nice of quality as the first ones I ordered.
Unknown
By Shopper (Madison, WI) - September 25, 2011
I have not purchased this item yet.
Good quality
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister because she is my maid of honor and I could not find a maid of honor frame I really liked. It is nice quality, but not as nice as I expected. The quote is too small and I will be buying another frame for her.
nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
The frame is nice with the personalization. I thought the darker wood around the names would be a richer, deeper wood color than what it was. I found the wood to look a little "faded". However, it was nice and the couple I bought it for loved it.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emlyn, KY) - January 31, 2011
I gave this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased, but I wasn't completely satisfied. The preview of the frame after I had personalized it online wasn't the same when I received it. I liked the preview better than the final result.
Wood Color Problem
By Mariana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good but it was a lot lighte than it shows on the picture. Mine came in a really light natural wood :(
frame
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasnt happy the way the words were lined up
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved