Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
~Betty - GA

Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - February 20, 2012
The puzzle was alot smaller than i imagined.
Cute but very small and hard to put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - February 17, 2012
Overall it is a cute gift, but it is very small and the pieces were not cut very well, making it hard to put together. I was still pleased with it, but I am glad I bought it as a second gift and not the main item for Valentine's Day.
Beautiful but Flimsy
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy that I ordered this for my Valentine, however I don't think that I will order another puzzle again. The problem was not that this did not LOOK great but that the puzzle pieces seperated top from bottom and when put together there was not a SMOOTH and EVEN finish.
Good but pieces not totally cut apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, NE) - February 11, 2012
For the cost, I was a little disappointed that the pieces didn't get cut completely apart. Then when we tried to pull them apart some of the picture/word part pulled away from the puzzle piece. We ended up having to glue several single pieces.
get what u pay for
By Maurice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridge, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was not cut very well the pieces were stuck to one another and when i tried to separate the them puzzle pieces got weak so i left it as is but she didnt see to mind it was cool for the price.
Valentine's Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - February 1, 2011
It was a definite hit but the only down side is that they provide a picture with the receipt when you send it as a gift. It defeats the purpose to send it as a surprise. I recommend that you request for them not to provide a picture with the receipt if you sending it as a gift.
Good gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i ordered. This is a nice gift but it's thrill lasts only a short while. I think it is over priced as compared to other items on this site. But, the item is good, just not a memorable item.
I love you puzzle
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, CO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you order it early! I had to have a secound one shipped because the first one wasnt cut correctly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved