Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube® customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - 1567D
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (14)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    birthday present
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it in a timely manner however, I was very disappointed that most of the pictures that had faces of people, their faces were cut down the middle. (Where the lines of the cube were). It would have been an easy fix to move the picture over a bit. Or had a template with each of the photos of what it would look like on the cube so the picture could be enlarged or shrunk to fit it correctly, before it was purchased. Pam
    Unique Gift
    By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently got my personalized rubik's cube and I was somewhat disappointed. I knew what I was getting into after reading several reviews, but I thought my pictures were going to be placed in a way that the faces could be seen correctly. I know it's impossible to fit every face perfectly into a square, but some of my pictures had the eyes cropped right across the middle. It'd be nice if we could arrange the pictures in each square and preview our personalization before ordering it. The quality was good, but the pictures are too dark. I'd probably try to do it myself next time.
    Cute, but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - November 1, 2013
    It's a cute idea but I was a bit disappointed in the quality. Your photos are pretty much cut up and glued to the Rubiks cube. I'm wondering if they will stay intact. Still, for sentimental reasons, and as ornamentation, it's cute. I don't think I'd recommend playing with it.
    great idea - but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - May 17, 2013
    THIS IS A NICE SIZE PRODUCT AND THE PICTURES WERE REPRODUCED VERY WELL - HOWEVER - THE PLACEMENT OF THE PICTURES IS REALLY IMPORTANT AND MOST OF MY PICS BECAUSE OF THE LINES ON THE CUBE - CUT THE FACES OUT - WOULD BE BETTER IF THE PICS COULD AT LEAST BE SIZED CORRECTLY TO THE CUBE SO THAT PEOPLES FACES SHOWED UP. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP I SPOKE WITH GAVE ME A DISCOUNT FOR MY TROUBLE - AND THEY ARE MOST ACCCOMODATING.....
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - January 25, 2013
    I liked the idea of the cube very much. I personalized one as a gift. The quality was not as great as I was hoping for though. It's a creative gift but it's overpriced for what it looks like.
    Customized Rubik's cube- slow shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 30, 2012
    This gift was really neat, since my husband has been working on mastering the original cube. However you will probably never get this one back together if you start messing with it! Still pretty unique gift. However I was very disappointed in how long it took to arrive. I received all of my other gifts from personalization mall in plenty of time for Christmas, but had to inquire about this one. Finally they answered me that it had shipped on Dec. 19 and would arrive by Dec. 24. However, it did not arrive until Dec. 27... Quite disappointing! I think I had even paid for rushed delivery. It apparently ships from a "different warehouse", but a little better warning would have been appreciated.
    Personalized Rubiks Cube
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the personalization of the Rubik's Cube. Although it is a novelty, it would have been better to have each block as an indiviual picture rather than the picture being spread out on all the blocks on 1 side. Having individual pictures on each block per side would make it more like the Rubiks Cube ( like having 1 side all red, etc.) The way it is with 1 entire picture, makes it almost impossible to solve since each side has some of the same background color. The quality of the pictures on the cube are very good, tho'.
    Just OK
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for those rubix cube lovers. I rated just OK for a few reason. The good is the cube itself turns easily and came packaged nicely and in good shape. Also arrived a good week sooner then expected. I used high quality pictures and they were pretty bright with good lightening. They are darker on the cube. Plus its not actually glossy photo... it is basically just paper so the quality is just OK. This is still a great novelity gift but I expected better for $30. Also 2 or 3 of the stickers were put on crooked. So I think they should use better quality photo paper and make sure pictures are either lightened if necesary or many better photo paper would help that. And they should make sure the stickers are stuck evenly.
    Not great, not terrible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 6, 2012
    After reading the reviews, I knew what I was getting into. I was looking for a quirky cute gift for my boyfriend for Xmas. All the other presents were generic, so I wanted something personal. Though the size is a bit small, and the cropping can make the pictures look strange (missing eyes, nose, etc.), it's a thoughtful gift for the nerdy gamer.
    Great creative gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 15, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend and I like how it turned out! However, the faces are slightly distorted due to the spaces in the cube. After I got it, one or two of the stickers were not completely stuck down either... I wish that the stickers had been better quality, but overall I am happy with this purchase.
    Chopped Photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 15, 2011
    I feel that they could have either allowed me to do the photo placement or done a better job - a few of them are set up in strange ways and you almost can't tell what the photo actually is.
    Needs Work
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the idea of a personalized rubik's cube. What a great desk accessory. The only problem is that the picture layout if awful. People faces are completely cut out and the pictures look awful. I wish i I would have known where the gaps were going to be so I could have formatted my picture to miss them and have the right areas cut off. Instead I have pictures where you cant even see peoples faces! Maybe if I was able to see where the gaps were going to be I could have picked better pictures for the space.
    Pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - February 12, 2011
    I wish that I would have been able to see the pictures that I chose on the Rubik's Cube before I purchased it. One of the pictures on the cube was not the correct size for the cube and I wish I would have known that. If so, I would have chosen a different picture. However, it was a very clever gift and very unique.
    Disappointing for the price
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon receiving the cube which I purchased for my nephew, I was disappointed in how disconnected the pictures became. The gaps between the squares seemed so large which made it hard to enjoy the pictures. I feel that the cube seemed smaller than a regular rubik's cube? Not sure if that is so. I guess I expected more for almost $40.00.
    its good, not great
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a really cute idea. but, it is smaller in size than i expected and the spaces between the pics are pretty big. so, use close ups of only one or two people if you can. otherwise, it is a nice gift.
    Great idea...
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this gift. I bought one for my brother and my husband. I was a little disappointed in some of the pictures with the way they were cut. Like others have said, it would be great if you could see your picture in the layout. I would have chosen different photos so faces weren't cut through. It is smaller than the usual rubiks cube, but that isn't a big deal to me. It seems kind of pricey for what turned out to be an ok gift. Since 1/2 of the pictures were cut funny I cannot say this is a fabulous gift. I was a little disappointed.
    Great item, poor sticker quality
    By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item a few weeks ago, and I absolutely loved it when I saw it. The pictures look great on the cube. Picture quality definitely makes a difference! I solved the cube once without a problem. However, once it was mixed and I began to solve again, I noticed that three of the stickers had started to peel off. Only one corner of each sticker is peeling, but for $30, they should not move...especially after only one solve. I took a dab of krazy glue and applied it to the backs of each peeling sticker. It seems to be working just fine so far, but I really should not have had to do this. Would I recommend this product? Eh... sure. Just be ready to do some early maintenance on it.
    Rubik's cube pictures
    By Bill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea was good, but we had problems with the production of our two cubes. One cube had pictures that were intended for the other cube and some of the pictures were duplicated on both cubes. On our first order, one cube had several of the pictures wrong. Thought that it may have been a problem because our uploaded pictures had numbers instead of names. Ordered a second time and used names on the pictures instead of numbers. We had the same problem with wrong pictures and duplicate pictures. If I would order again, I would only order one cube at a time, so it would not create confusion. The cubes were done timely and shipping was good.
    rubik"s cube
    By debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable but you must use large photos.
    Sometimes the photos get cropped with lines thru the faces.
    It would be better if they had a grid so you knew where the lines landed.
    Too small
    By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It remains a great gift idea, but it would be better larger as the original rubik's cube toy size. The photos were cut in such a way that the faces in the photos were interupted or cut out. It is a very expensive item for the size. Otherwise, it is a clever gift idea.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved