Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping & great communication. Disappointing product. When I first opened the box I thought it wasn't engraved with the baby's name. You have to hold it up to the light to see the "engraving". Actually looks more like an acid wash.
Picture Needs Updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 28, 2012
OK, I actually like my item A LOT - but I only gave it 3 stars because they need to updat the picture. The words "My First Curl" and "My First Tooth" are not engraved in that bubble-like fashion as shown. The engraving is a single line of script which is also a bit different than shown. Actually, I like what I have BETTER than what is shown, but I wish the picture had been accurate so I knew exactly what I was getting.
Nice but not special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 6, 2012
As always, ordering from here is a pleasure. The item arrived so quickly I wondered what was being delivered. The set bases are heavier than I anticipated, which pleased me. However, the tops are light and the engraving of the name is very light and somewhat difficult to read. I am not disappointed, but it isn't the quality that I usually get from Personalization Mall.
Could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 16, 2012
The lid to keep safe the precious contents does not attach!! It doesn't screw on or fit tightly...just sits on top. Design could have been better.
Nice Idea/Needs Improvement
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized "first tooth" and "first curl" containers look very nice and have a padded interior. But the tops just sit loosely on the container and easily fall off. If they fit more tightly, or screwed on, they would be better for long-term storage. Overall I give this a 5 out of 5 for appearance, but a 3 out of 5 for functionality.
Outer Box Looks Cheap
By Karen A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnellville, IN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a lot of items from this site over the last 4-5 years and have generally been pleased - especially with the quick service & delivery. I was disappointed in this item due to the outer box. It is cheaply made - it looks like a box that checks come in except less sturdy. I also think it is a little tacky of this keepsake box to have personalizationmall.com imprinted on the top of it. A sticker underneath the box or card inside would suffice for their advertising. Who wants a keepsake box with an ad on it? Should have been put into a nice jewelry-quality box with either a burgundy or black lid and no words.
Cute baby gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift itself is really cute. I was disappointed with the engraving which was very small and very hard to read.
Not exactly what I thought
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I expected more then what I got. This could be partially my fault, but the top for the box where the curl and tooth go doesn't actually close. I expected to be able to seal it somehow, but the lid just sits on top. I have a keepsake box for my sons and I planned on putting it in there eventually, but I can't because the lid will come off. On a positive note the lining is nice and so was the personalization. If you don't mind if the top doesn't seal shut then the item is good for you, but in my case it was not good for me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved