Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
~Susan - MD

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(724)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pretty but spacing was slightly off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2014
I loved the ornament itself however I felt the personalization was slightly off center
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeping Water, NE) - December 20, 2012
It's just so so, the first package came my item was broken in a million pieces. I called and asked that they put the replacement in a box cause its glass! Got the second one in one piece, but still not in a box. Who ships glass without putting in a box!
The item is cute, but letters on glass don't stand out as much as I would've liked.
slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012
I thought it would be a bit bigger. I then realized just how big can it be for a christmas ornament. It was very pretty.
Beautiful item - but miscut
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching came out great as always. My only complaint about the item was the the shape of the heart was lop-sided. The top left edge wasn't rounded like a heart should be. It was clearly miscut and we ended up with an ornament that resembled a heart, just with a left-sided problem. I would recommend the site and product to others though. I think mine was an isolated incident. I ordered the same product 2 years ago and it came out perfect.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
Very nice, however I wish the heart was shaped a little better
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
Great idea. My husband and I received a First Christmas ornament 30 years ago and we put it up every year. A gift that can be treasured forever.
Just okay
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks cheaper in person and the writing wasn't centered on the heart.
Not Centered
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to open the package containing the ornament, but was disappointed when I saw that the writing was not even centered on the ornament. Other than that....It is a beautiful ornament. Just wish it was centered....not so eager to show it off now because of the writing not being centered. It is so obvious.
Nice, but not centered
By Jeffrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for your first Xmas together. I received my item promptly and it was in good condition. However, the etching was not centered on the glass. It is still somewhat acceptable and not worth the cost of returning it to be redone. So I'll just keep it as it is.
Etching
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the piece is beautiful overall, upon examination it is etched off center so it is not something that I will be oohing and awwing over. Not as well done as other items I have purchased in the past.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved