Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
letters on front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 23, 2012
Bought 2 pair...letters on the front band were NOT straight... ruin the whole gift
the letters on the back were perfet and looked great.. beware, sizes run small
Gift that gives you a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I shopped here before and I enjoyed their products alot. I wanted to get something for my sister for a birthday gift and I wanted it to be funny. My sister likes shorts when shes relaxing around the house so I thought this would be a great gag gift. The gift was a success but I wish there was more colors to choose from. The price was decent but over all she liked them.
not sure
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm concerned how it will wash. The lettering does not look durable.
Disappointed
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed that you have to fold over the waist band to see the name.......doesn't make much sense. Great idea bad design.
Okay
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks good. My only issue is that these shorts seem quite a bit smaller than the red shorts I also ordered in the same size and of course the niece I ordered these for is actually a little bigger than my other niece.
mistake
By dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the back was supposed to be printed in blue, and it was printed in white.
Runs Small
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved these shorts but I ordered the xs for her being she is only a size 2 but when they came in they looked and fit like shorts for a 6 year old.
Your service dept., though was great and reordered them for me in one size up.
If you order these shorts, I would recommend to order one size up also.
Cute....but not a perfect fit.
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 complaints. Firstly, that the product sizing is not correct. I am a medium sized 36 year old woman, so I figured that I would get adult small for my two nieces who are 12 and 14. The shorts are extremely small. I was also not aware that the name around the wasteline was on the inside and has to be flipped down to be seen. Not sure I like that. I'm a little sad, but other than that, they are a cute product.
I'm not sure that anything can be done at this point, but let me know if we can do something. I would really appreciate that.
Thank you,
Elisa
Canada
These shorts run VERY small!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts are adorable but I am very disappointed in the fact they run soooo small. Normally I would wear a small but I should have ordered a large! Even the mediums were too small. Unfortunately I ordered three pair for Christmas gifts before I realized they ran this small, now they won't fit the recipients!
Amber
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order a size larger than what you think you will need. Otherwise great product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved