Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
~Nicole - PA

Photo Sentiments For Him Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art With Poetic Sentiments For Him - 8431
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 14, 2013
Its nice te picture and poem was nice. However as soon as I opened it to take a look at it the medal hook on the back of the picture fell off.
Slightly disappointed
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought the same product previously from this company and was much happier with the result of my previous purchase. This time around, the writing over the picture was very light and could hardly be read when the picture was hung.
smaller then I thought
By Yashaira O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How the back was do open like that made it ugly.. Then no hook to hang it up... Just look to cheap
Fathers day
By elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pictures for fathers day 2012. I received them very quickly and they were amazing. The pictures came our great and the words weren't so dark that they overshadowed the background. When I got them I was a little jealous and wanted to keep them for myself. Will definitely order these again!! I try to always give meaningful and heartfelt gifts, if you are the same, I recommend personalization mall!!!!!
Little too pricey...
By Tosha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem over the picture I ordered for Father's Day, I'd say was just ok. The quality is good but, not worth the money I paid. More thought could of been put in as to the exact placement of the poem. It completely overlapped my child's eyes. I do regret spending so much money on it.
picture was a big disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - June 27, 2011
I loved the idea of this but the pic I submitted they said was to dark to read so I asked for black and white? must not have been able to do but then when they fullfilled the order the picture I sent second was way to light you can barely see the image does not look like the preview just wasn't as nice as I expected . But will probably order again from this site just not photograph presents .
Perfect Father's Day Gift! (...well, ALMOST perfect)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 22, 2011
I LOVED how the canvas turned out, especially my husband, who received it for Father's Day. This is his absolute favorite gift for Father's Day thusfar. I was concern about the quality when ordering it but am very pleased with it. I would have rated this product a 5 but because our canvas had a light spot smeared on it, I rated it lower. I would have called to have another one made and return the one I had but it wouldn't make it in time for Father's Day. If it wasn't for the little spot smeared on the canvas, it would have been perfect!
picture too small and too loght
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - June 22, 2011
i wish that you could darken the photo it was very light under the words. i also wish that the poem could be moved where i would like it instead of completely covering my daughters face. Lastly i wish that the canvas could come in a bigger size.
Cute gift but poor quality!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these canvases, one for my mom and one for my dad. each had a picture on it.. I asked for both images to be in black and white and only one came in black and white; the other was delivered to me in color. The black and white canvas was more gray then anything and it is hard to see the picture. if you are going to order a canvas i recommend you get it in color! however, they did ship the items pretty fast.
the daddy canvas with poem
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought the picture was gonna be a little clearer, and the poem was off center with the picture and the lines in the poem were off center from eachother..overall im somewhat satisfied
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved