Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 2683
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
about your product
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little disappointed. I think the finish on the front with the engraving is a little hard to read, if not turned a certain way. Other than that, it is nice.
Disappointing
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this item. The wording was not centred on the album cover and the inscription was not dark enough.
25th anniversryalblum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 23, 2012
little smaller than expected but very nice worth the price
Personalized 25th album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 26, 2011
The names were correct and the album is beautiful.
Anniversary Album
By SANDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT SINAI, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the album was very nice the personalization print was terrible. It was much to light and very hard to read. You literally have to catch it a certain way to be able to read it. I can't return it because it is personalized but I have to decide if I am actually going to give it as a gift.
Very nice but . . . . . . . .
By Antonette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the album was very nice and engraved nicely, I would liked it to have been a bit bigger in size (it's actual dimensions), as well as more sturdier. You buy these types of items to last a very long time and I feel that this item should be sturdier for that reason.
Made it extra Special
By Mendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham , MA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving a personalized gift is always extra special. This album was very nice, decent size and most important that they liked it a lot. My only comment is that the engraving is a little difficult to read because of the colors. Maybe a darker color for letters would make it stand out a little more, but overall great album!
Thought it was bigger
By Annabell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be it look better online
Thought it was bigger
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
too small but nice
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved