Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
    ~Jeffrey - IL

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    not pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 9, 2014
    they were WAAAYY smaller than i thought they would be. It's so unfortunate that I can't return them and get a refund.

    But other than that, the personalization came out pretty good, and the shipping is beyond wonderful!
    Nice but plain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 23, 2013
    I received these very quick but they are very very plain. I will need to add some sort of bows or something to dress up these glasses.
    not dark enough
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is very pretty, but you can't hardly read it
    Pictures sell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
    The product image sold well, but after seeing it in person the font was a lot smaller than I expected. I am slightly disappointed with it but otherwise a decent gift.
    Beautiful but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
    These glasses are pretty but they are much smaller than I expeted. I bought 2 sets as gifts and to be honest, I now wish I went with the more expensive ones offered on this site.
    Flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - February 14, 2012
    They were nice, much smaller than they appeared online.
    Less than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 22, 2011
    I am an avid shopper on this website and this is the first purchase that has disappointed me. The quality of the glasses are not as it seems in the picture, and what I thought would be a great gift turned out to look "cheesey." If it wasn't personalized, I would have returned it, but I had to buy then an extra something for the present in hopes of it looking complete. I will say the engravement was beautiful, the glasses themselves were the issue.

    I will continue to shop on this site because I believe this was just a fluke.
    Great product but no nice packaging
    By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't fault the product itself. My wife and I are both totally pleased with it. It was for a wedding gift and we did however expect it to be in a presentable cardboard box, as you would if you bought it in a store. A simple thing like that, disappointed us quite a bit, being that it was a gift for someone.
    OK for a gift.
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set to go with the Rhinestone knife and server set and was a little disappointed. The glasses seemed cheap compared to the Rhinestone set. As such, I plan to order the other flute set. The glasses are OK for a gift, but not the set to buy for your reception.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved