Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute bracelet for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - January 26, 2014
Ordered this for my goddaughter. So small and cute, perfect size for baby. It's precious how small and it's nice to personalize. I expected the charms to be heavier/higher quality. Was delivered extremely fast!
Excellent Baptism gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
Bought this gift as a Baptism gift for my grandaughter. Excellent gift as a Keepsake and not as a piece of jewelry to be worn. Item not child safe - fear of charm/s coming off if child puts in mouth.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - June 24, 2012
Baby Rosary was too small, over priced for the size.
Bought for friend's son's baptism
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived 1 day prior to schedule which was nice, but I feel the "silver" is very cheap and could have been a little heavier or durable. The price was reasonable though, and I like the initial & year that was engraved for a more personal touch.
too small
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very pretty and I did not recall seeing the measurements before placing my order, however it doesn't fit my 6 month old twins and they were 25.00 each. I will keep them as a keepsake for them but disappointed they can not wear them on their special day!
Not quite worth the money
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millinocket, ME) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bracelet is a lot cheaper looking in person than in the picture, the medallions and cross are almost plastic looking. I just expected more for the money.
Pretty
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful but small. My Granddaughter will only be able to wear this for
a while. I wish there were extensions because it is so cute.
decent but not great
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful braceletand looked wonderful on my neice, but even though she was 6 months old it fell off her wrist at the ceramony into the holy water. They need to make it a little bit smaller.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved