Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Quality of the image is good but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 12, 2014
I would rate 5 starts but a few pieces came defective, like the photo paper was coming off so it doesn't look as good as it should when you put all the puzzle pieces together.
Low manufacture quality
By Chaoxu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The edges of some pieces are curvy.
Fair Jigsaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The jigsaw came in a very beautiful tin box with the picture clearly printed on the tin lid. The box is very large for the jigsaw and hence can be also used to store other things if needed. The few things I didnt like about this jigsaw are:
1- The cardboard paper was not strong enough.
2- The picture is not strongly fixed on the cardboard and with few touches a lot of The edges are coming out. I don't think this jigsaw would last for long.
3- The lid of the tin box is not holding well.
4- A lot of the pieces came attached together.

PM is known for its high quality products and I always shop here but for the price I paid for this jigsaw I was expecting a better quality product.
Very cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 15, 2012
This was a very nice puzzle that I got for my son for Valentine's day...it's cute because it's a keepsake but the pieces were too small for such am elaborate picture...
Pieces not cut completely through
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 10, 2011
The tin is nice and the materials used for the puzzle are nice, however the pieces were not all cut through completely and tore when we tried to separate them. We had to use a straight blade to cut them. If you give this as a gift, be sure to check the pieces beforehand.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 18, 2011
I want so badly to give this product 5 stars - it's so fun! The photo quality was good; the gift tin is really nice; it shipped quickly (5 days from order to delivery); ordering was easy, etc.

However, when we started to put the puzzle together, many of the pieces were not cut clear through. I've experienced this with other puzzles, but those pieces always come apart easily. These puzzle pieces did not. We ended up leaving many of them together after we tore a piece trying to separate it. It was really discouraging, especially because it seems like Personalization Mall just didn't take the time to ensure it was a good product.
Adorable gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - May 13, 2011
This is a great gift idea for a Grandma who enjoys puzzles. I gave it to her for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter on it. It was adorable! We haven't put the puzzle together yet. The tin turned out fairly nice but I was dissapointed that the top of the picture was slightly cut off and thats not how it looked on the preview. Also, the gloss coating wasn't applied perfectly, there were some flaws. But Grandma loved it anyway!
Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - May 1, 2011
This site has a tendency of changing the cost of their products often. Unfortunately, I bought this product when it was at a considerably high price. I wish I had known this before I spent $15 more than I needed to.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved