Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Plus is that it is personalized; otherwise just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 28, 2015
I ordered a personalized sash because I could not find what I wanted for the celebration that was ready to purchase. I wish the font size was much larger on the sash so it was easier to see/read while worn. Suggestion, "bling it up" a little. I did my own bling by sequining the trim. Nice that it came with a velcro attachment, but I used a pin, too.
Nice
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and came in a timely fashion. My only complaint is the font could be a little bigger, its oddly small for the width of the banner. Additional font styles would be nice options as well but I was happy with what I received. I ended up not giving this to the bride to wear but instead used it as decoration at the shower.
Purposeful but pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Quality OK but disappointed that letters are iron on,not embroidered....any crafter could have done this for alot less than your price...overpriced by about $10.00. I have ordered many things and have always been impressed with your quality for the value...this I was not.
product features I do not like
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the lettering is not that great. You can tell they were just slapped on. It looks like i could peel the lettering right off. I am dissapointed for the price I paid. It should have been made a lot better.
Nice to Have a Personalized Sash
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash came and looked nice but it is sick on letters that one could probably do themselves at home. I don't have the time or patience for this so I was glad I bought it. Everything was professionally applied, in a straight line and looked nice though.
Fun but cheap looking
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can have the sash personalized, but I was expecting the writing to be nicer. It is just printed on.
great customer service, not so great quality
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, but the quality of the sash was 'ok'. The fabric is nice, but the ends of the sash looked like they were just cut off the roll of fabric. There was no seam or anything to "close it off". That would be my only complaint about this item.
OK
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sash is high quality, but the lettering is a little too small. I think it is a little overpriced for what you get.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved