Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
~ -

Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
won't hold up to the weather if used outside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latham, NY) - November 12, 2013
I don't think it very good quality for an outdoor mat.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 29, 2012
The door mat was thinner and stiffer than I expected and it was so late in arriving that I was unable to give it as a Christmas gift as intended so it became a New Year's gift.
Poor Material
By Claudia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the mat was well done, the picture is beautiful, but the material of the mat is poor quality. It will not last long. It also looks like it will get dirty quickly due to the light background.
Doormat is thinner than expected
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat print is good quality, however, the doormat is much thinner than anticipated, and would not hold up well outdoors, probably more appropriate for indoor use.
Cute but not foot-hardy
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was exactly as ordered and the recipients loved it.If I had any qualms about the mat, it would be that it is definitely not meant to be outside, be walked on with wet shoes, etc. It is strictly in indoor matt,basically for show only.The top layer can be easily worn down because of the material type used.
Iffy
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the design of this doormat, but I know that I could have gotten a better quality doormat elsewhere.
Snow Family Doormat review
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely adorable but I wouldn't say it's really meant for outdoor weather. It's not as sturdy as I thought and I'm afraid the picture will wear off very easily. Very cute though.
Snow Family Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the print and font of writing of the doormat. For the price,I am not real impressed with the quality of the mat. Shipping was "pricey" for the items I purchased. Even so, products were shipped quickly and no damage due to shipping.
Snow Family
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping on this product was very fast. It is very cute, but I was a little disappointed with the printing. Our names were printed farther up on to the snow scene than what the demo shows. I will order from this compant again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved