Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
    ~Eileen - PA

    Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (275)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    No more labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - October 29, 2013
    Excellent substitute for buying labels. Like stamp layout. Stands out.
    Poor Ink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - July 22, 2013
    I really like the layout of the stamper, but the ink pad is poor. The ink is dark in one area while another portion of the writing is extremely light, making it hard to see the writing. If the ink pad was better, I would give this five stars.
    No case...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 31, 2012
    I would have given it 5 stars if the stamp came with a cap or case so the ink wouldnt dry up. Other than that, the stamp itself was great.
    ? sufficient ink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, SC) - September 5, 2011
    we ordered two of the stamps and both of them seem to stamp too light...
    Inconsistent ...
    By K Lea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to re-order because the first one seemed to be out of ink. The company sent a replacement which is a little better but its still lacking. You can only have one piece of paper and a lot of pressure is required to ensure a complete print of the stamp. It's a decent price but there has to be a better version.
    nice but....
    By jolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like the uniqueness of the stamp but am disappointed that it is upside down when I stamp [ I have to remember that before stamping]. Also it takes pressure to be sure that the entire surface is ink covered
    Works but...You Get What You Pay For
    By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soperton, GA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp looks nice and gets the job done. The ink is either too thick or too sparse in spots (most of the time). However, for the price I can't complain. Next time I will spend more and get a better quality stamp.
    Concerned
    By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am concerned about the amount of ink it actually has. I like the design but mine seems to already have a problem placing ink completely on the paper where my info is, any thoughts?
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved