Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful purchase but size is too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2016
Too big , size was not an option when I purchased this item
Extremely disappointed with script, gift, embarrassed to give!!!
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these robes is excellent. They are so soft and fluffy. My reason for only 3 stars is the Personalization and the customer service. I called when I received the items. The names Vincenzo (man) (looks like Vincenza, which is a woman) The pink name Concetta (looks like Cancetta).
I checked my order to make sure I spelled them correctly which I did. The woman I got on the phone was down right rude. She told me it was correct and that I ordered script and that's the way the script looks. You can keep them and order new without script. I can't show here the tone of her voice but she was very rude. This would mean me ordering again and paying $94.00 again, keeping the ones I have. Anyway, I love the robes but even people I've showed them to have remarked on the spelling without me pointing it out.
I bought these for a 60th wedding anniversary which I am going to on Sunday, 2/7/16. You should note, script lettering is not as it should be. Included photo, you be the judge
Eh
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received his and hers robes as a bridal shower present back in November. Loved how my pink robe looked, and wore it for the first time the morning of my wedding. Wore it approximately 5 times after that, and 3 of the loops (there's double loops on each side for the tie) have completely detached. It's just poor quality, unfortunately.
nice embroidery, but not as plush..
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plush robe based on the other reviews, but the fleece is pretty standard quality (think 15 dollar fleece throw from Target). It's still a nice gift since the embroidery was done very professionally, but it's not as luxurious of a gift as I was expecting. The robes were going to be intended as a solo gift for xmas, but now that I've seen the quality I'm going to get another gift to go with it. Bottom line: these robes do not look/feel their cost (they look cheap). As a standard, every-day gift these robes would be perfect, but for a special occasion or for important people, I would look elsewhere.
Difficult to read embroidery on fleece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 17, 2011
The robes are nice and very soft but that is the problem. The embroidery has fleece all around it covering up the letters because of the plushness of the robe. Wish I would have ordered another fabric.
Nice robe but check sizing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes are soft and nicely personalized but the pink robe runs small- fits only a size 14/16 woman. The black robe is very generously sized for even an XL guy.
pretty robes
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derwood, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for clients that had just purchased a home from me. I thought it was a cute idea now that they had their own master suite, etc. The robes were pretty but not a plush as I would have liked.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved