Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Dont like the white on back of tie
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tie and the pictures quality is great. However the back of the tie is white and when the front has dark colors the white will over power the picture on the tie and to me does not look good.
    A FUN GIFT!
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the tie is a great gift idea. My only complaint is that it's shinier than I expected it to be. Having said that, my husband loves our dog so much, I'm sure he'll wear the tie every chance he gets. If you could deal with the quality of the material I think you'd have a wonderful gift item!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
    Love this item
    Father's Day tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - June 21, 2011
    It would be helpful to know that the back of the tie is white and the white shows at the edges and when you tie the tie. Perhaps I would have picked a lighter photograph to add. However, the tie was a HUGE hit with dad; everyone that sees it simply loves it!
    Didn't turn out
    By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was such a great idea for a gift, but the picture that I chose and making it black and white, it came out too light so the picture is kinda hard to see. Otherwise, the tie would be great, just make sure that the picture is dark, with a dark background.
    Picture Nice, but limited
    By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie quality is good; picture reproduction excellent-nice that no space is between picture repeat pattern. Only downside is the picture is only on the front. Misalign the crease when tying; the white back prominently shows itself. Can't tie these in a hurry; must be sure finished knot is right on the side-creases so back doesn't show.
    Sepia tone is yellowish
    By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the tie in Sepia tone for my husband to wear with his brown suit. The tie turned out to be more yellow in tone than I had hoped for.
    good...but...
    By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i liked it...but I did not expected it to be white in the back... and if it turns around it will show the white fabric... I sugest that if it could be all around at least with some color from the pictures color...
    any way ... it is for fathers day ...let see how daddy will like it or not...
    Beware of reverse side
    By danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie and pictures are nice but the reverse side of the tie is white - looks a little strange
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved