Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(305)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Flower pot a little small
By Kerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the flower pot but was very disappointed in the size. I thought it would be bigger for the price. I feel a little ripped off. I know the Grandma's will love them though.
picture shows 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - May 9, 2012
I think the flower pot is adorable but over priced for the size of the pot? I thought it would be bigger.....I guess I didnt red the size of the pot before I ordered it. The picture shows a big flower in it? I barely got 1 little plant in it. But it is cute...
Nice item, but small. Customer service was just o.k.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 21, 2011
Very nice flower pot, but it's a bit small. I knew it was small when I ordered it, just wish it was offered in a bigger size. First pot I received had a faint spot where the purple finish looked washed away. They sent me a new one and one of the engraved letters was messed up; the engraver took off too much of the purple finish and you couldn't tell it was the letter r. Customer service was just o.k. I felt like they didn't believe me, because they made me email them photos of the errored spot before they would give me a replacement. I even offered to send the pot back, and they still needed the photos first.
Smaller than Shown
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
Mom's Garden
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was smaller than expected but it is very cute.
Made well, but small
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I should have looked at the detailed information more before buying!
Fast shipping but Not as described
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the pot if perfect. The inscription if beautiful. The only problem with this pot is the color is deceived a bit. The color is not actually red, as shown in the picture. The original color is actually a red/orange color. My daughter's favorite color is red and was a little disappointed to see the actual color of the flower pot a red/orangy color.
Vase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved