Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Delicate but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 13, 2014
    This box is a nice one as a gift, but small in size.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - August 3, 2012
    For an expensive keepsake box, it was beautiful & quality made...but a lot smaller than I had expected. A LOT SMALLER.
    About the size of a tennis ball.
    Beautiful LITTLE Box
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is really pretty and makes a nice gift, BUT it is much smaller than it looks in the picture and the Initial barely shows up unless light hits it just right. All in all, too much money for such a small a box. But beautiful anyway!
    Pretty box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2011
    The box is pretty and charming. It is however not as big as I had hoped.
    Slightly Deceived
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I viewed the Vintage Jewlery Treasure box on line, it appeared to have a rainbow hue in the beveled glass. As you'll note in the "on-line picture" and description of the box, there are flowers placed strategically behind the box creating an optical illusion. When I received the box, there is no color in the glass at all nor does the color illuminate below the engraving as shown in my purchase. I like the box, the engraving looks nice but I feel the advertisment is deceitful. I may or may not visit this web site again.
    Nice
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it's a nice trinket box, decent price.
    It was okay!
    By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box itself was beautiful but I sisnt think it would be so small. Other than that it was great!
    Delicate & Delightful!
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a small intricate piece personalized for a special person must be a keepsake ~ this one looks charming! I'm pleased with efficiency of my order.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved