Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 15, 2012
It is a nice key chained and personalized makes even that much more special. It is just how u see it. However, one thing I didn't like is that it doesn't seem to close well or even. Has a very small opening when its locked. For the price I hoped it locked much better and more sercured.
Too heavy
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a very pretty Key Ring and beautifully engraved, it's way to heavy for me to carry around. I had no idea how heavy this was or I wouldn't have purchased it. Other than weight, it's nice.
Really liked it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 4, 2012
I really Liked my purchased but the only thing that I didn't realize was that the heart is a little too big. It was suppose to be a cute gift for a guy but its big & heavy. overall it's a great purchase.
Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - December 27, 2011
It was a little bigger than what I had expected, and I wouldn't say that the material is quality but I guess you get what you pay for. it still served the purpose I just hope it doesn't get scratched and scraped up by keys and such.
Great Gift for MIL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2011
This is a great personalized gift for MIL. Decent size to insert photos and have it engraved with your personal thoughts. The only con would be the weight of the locket. I wish it was lighter.
Gift Box not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
The heart shaped locket was okay, but I was very disappointed with the gift box, after paying $6.95 for the flimsy cardboard box.
Good product, nice engraving, but too large.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - August 15, 2011
The engraving was lovely, but I feel like the keychain is way to large and heavy to actually use. Was disappointed.
Cute but doenst close
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the key chain. The engraving is great. The picture size will take the head or two from a wallet size photo but the item doesnt snap closed. It is slightly open. It looks like it should close though..
Beautiful but oh so heavy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - May 9, 2011
I was so excited to purchase this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift from her grandchildren. However, when I received it I wished that I had picked another item. The locket is just soooo heavy for a key ring! It pretty much weighs as much as a stuffed wallet!
Enlarged Heart
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key chains are so big, I'm afraid my daughters are going to think they are a joke! The engraving is beautiful though. Too bad they are not returnable
A little disappointed
By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this locket but it is very heavy. I don't think it's all that practical for every day use.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved