Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (182)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 15, 2012
    It is a nice key chained and personalized makes even that much more special. It is just how u see it. However, one thing I didn't like is that it doesn't seem to close well or even. Has a very small opening when its locked. For the price I hoped it locked much better and more sercured.
    Too heavy
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this is a very pretty Key Ring and beautifully engraved, it's way to heavy for me to carry around. I had no idea how heavy this was or I wouldn't have purchased it. Other than weight, it's nice.
    Really liked it but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 4, 2012
    I really Liked my purchased but the only thing that I didn't realize was that the heart is a little too big. It was suppose to be a cute gift for a guy but its big & heavy. overall it's a great purchase.
    Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - December 27, 2011
    It was a little bigger than what I had expected, and I wouldn't say that the material is quality but I guess you get what you pay for. it still served the purpose I just hope it doesn't get scratched and scraped up by keys and such.
    Great Gift for MIL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2011
    This is a great personalized gift for MIL. Decent size to insert photos and have it engraved with your personal thoughts. The only con would be the weight of the locket. I wish it was lighter.
    Gift Box not worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
    The heart shaped locket was okay, but I was very disappointed with the gift box, after paying $6.95 for the flimsy cardboard box.
    Good product, nice engraving, but too large.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - August 15, 2011
    The engraving was lovely, but I feel like the keychain is way to large and heavy to actually use. Was disappointed.
    Cute but doenst close
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the key chain. The engraving is great. The picture size will take the head or two from a wallet size photo but the item doesnt snap closed. It is slightly open. It looks like it should close though..
    Beautiful but oh so heavy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - May 9, 2011
    I was so excited to purchase this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift from her grandchildren. However, when I received it I wished that I had picked another item. The locket is just soooo heavy for a key ring! It pretty much weighs as much as a stuffed wallet!
    Enlarged Heart
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These key chains are so big, I'm afraid my daughters are going to think they are a joke! The engraving is beautiful though. Too bad they are not returnable
    A little disappointed
    By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this locket but it is very heavy. I don't think it's all that practical for every day use.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved