Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not a good match
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easel is not a great match for the item purchased to go with it. It comes in wood and black. Would be GREAT if they offered them in the same colors as the plaque you buy.
The pegs need to be more of a hook type so the plate doesn't slide off as easily
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the sliding problem, all looked OK.
Ehh
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is probably worth 3 bucks, so, definitely over-priced. But it serves it's purpose.
It's OK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 19, 2012
I ordered this easel for use with a small table canvas. I checked around for prices for similar easels, and it's in the same ballpark. It looked nice in the picture and was fine when I set it up at home. I was just a bit leery about putting the little pegs on. It felt like I could have easily broken them. So just be careful with that, since they seem a bit delicate. But once put together and with the canvas on it....it looked very nice. It was also delivered way ahead of schedule, which was another plus.
small and expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 19, 2012
this is not strong enough to hold the plate that was recommended to go with
small & expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 10, 2012
The Easel is small compared to the plate I bought and compared to its price
Valentine for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 26, 2012
I really liked the art. My husband was really impressed by our names being on there. He really liked . He put by his bedside. Ahh......
Nice but Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 6, 2012
This item went nicely with the product I ordered to display with it, but it was over-priced. It was convenient to order it online, but next time I will just buy one at the store for less than half the price. Good quality, just not worth the money.
Cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - May 20, 2011
Sort of a cheap little easel...It does the job and looks nice, but for the cost of 11.00 you can definitely find another easel to do the job at a lower cost.
seems cheap
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because it seemed convenient to not have to go to the store and buy it. When it came, it just seemed chinsy and cheaply made. But again, it was convenient and it gets the job done, if you are willing to over pay.
Very nice
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel is made well and looks very nice with the canvas print.
DISPLEASED WITH ITEM SOMEWHAT
By LUCILLE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED, THE EASEL APPEARED TO BE OF BETTER QUALITY, AND LARGER, IT DOES NOT SEEM TO BE VERY STURDY, AND WAS NOT AS IT APPEARED IN THE PICTURE ON LINE.
Inexpensive easel
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not reccommend this easel. It is very inexpensively made and doesn't look like very good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved