Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
    ~Sunny - IN

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wooden easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2013
    Okay, but smaller than expected
    not bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
    this product does its job, but I did find it a bit flimsier and smaller than I would have liked. I found that the pegs for the stand don't fit into the holes as well as they should. but like I said, it does the job.
    Neat
    By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a neat item to go along with the small canvas gifts but a bit overpriced.
    Good but over priced
    By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The natural wood easel definitely does the job however, I feel it's a bit over priced.
    Missing Piece
    By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood , VA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get two wood pegs with my easel. Therefore it's pretty useless. First time I was dissatisfied with a product.
    birthdays hope
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not to bad for a stand, its kinda expensive just for somthing like this but it looks good with the picture that was purchased with it..
    not sure If I would purchase it again or not.
    Good for what is is supposed to do; a little flimsy
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood easel is unfinished pine; looks fine, however the little holder pieces that hold up the frame come off easily and will not stay in their holes. This is a problem only if you are moving the easel (they are easily lost).
    Pretty but had to glue the pegs.
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty easel but had to glue the pegs because they wouldn't stay in.
    A little disappointed
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not the quality I expected for the price. One of the pegs on the front keeps falling out. Cute idea, just not well made.
    Just ok
    By patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful easel, however the pegs tend to fall out easy
    Looks cheap for money spent
    By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not really a huge fan of this but I bought my friend a canvas and wanted her to be able to display it. I really don't care for the natural wood....I think it makes it look cheap. I would have preferred that there was an option to have it in a medium and dark wood as well. I am thinking of painting/staining the one I bought for my friend.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally have not seen the natural wood easel. It was a gift for my mother-in-law along with the beautiful family tree platter. She loved the platter, but she did not think the wood easel was sturdy enough to hold it.
    serves it's purpose....
    By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was a bit spendy....but I guess it made up for the personalized product I bought which I thought was a GREAT price. (so it all balanced out) The knobs don't fit well..... a little loose..... will probably glue them in.
    It's Just Okay
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just okay is suits the purpose for what it was created.
    Just All Right
    By Abigail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wooden easel was a little dinky. I mean, most of the time it does what it is supposed but lots of times the pegs fall out and the platter won't sit on it. Maybe if you used wood glue it would work a little better, but not really a great piece of work.
    Wood Easel
    By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really expected better quality for this product. I was not pleased that the knobs just had to be stuck in. It also did not really seem very level.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this with the Day You Were Born Plaque, wish the wood color would have matched the Plaque.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved