Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
~Sunny - UT

Monogram Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Looks, But Flimsy Watch Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2013
I purchased this watchbox as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. Looks-wise, it's very pleasing. It looks just like the picture. However, when it comes to holding the watches, I'm not too sure I'm quite as pleased with this product. My boyfriend tends to have big-faced watches, so we were kind of pressed for room in regards to having these types of watches sitting side-by-side. We had to alternate the watches accordingly (small-faced watch, big-faced watch, small-faced watch, etc). Also, after we put in all 5 watches, we had a difficult time actually closing the box. The holders aren't stable so his watches would kind of "rattle" around in the box. I give this product a 3/5 stars.
Initials not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - February 10, 2012
I love the box its very good quality but the initials are not in the center... they are too far left. Annoying. :/
monogram watch box
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I was disappointed with my purchase. The box appears larger in the picture, and although the outside was very well done, the inside seemed quite small and not as detailed as I expected. It was still a success though, and I will continue to purchase from personalizationmall.com
Not as nice as I expected.
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this watch case a lot. I had wanted to purchase it but needed the perfect occasion. I purchased it for Christmas for my brother who collects watches. The engraving detail is nice but the quality of the actual watch holders is not as nice as I would like. It's a nice case overall and has the lock detail, but also, the lock is not as nice quality as I expected. I was a bit disappointed in the item and found it to look a little cheap.
Somewhat disappointed
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of the watch box is great. However, it was smaller than I thought it would be in total size, and some watches with larger faces didn't fit in it which was disappointing. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall, and have always been more than pleased. This item was disappointing for the price I paid, but I will continue to be an avid Personalization Mall shopper!
Just ok
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed in the quality - the lid wobbles and the lock doesn't line up well. I don't believe this will stand the test of time (no pun intended)
Not really worth the money
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site many times and have been more than pleased with my purchases. So, sadly to say, I was very unimpressed and quite disappointed with this leather watch box. The engraving is quite cheap-looking. Also, the edges are frayed and the clasp is broken. I would not suggest that anyone buy this. It looks much better in the picture than in real life.
Disappointed for Anniversary
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally think the price is to high for this product. It is a nice/cute box but not worth the price. I was hoping to be more thrilled when I opened the box and I just wasn't. I have seen other products from this company that I thought were great and worth the money, but I am disappointed with this product. The gift was for an anniversary present for my husband. I bought two very nice watches for it and the box just didn't live up to the expectations. Unfortunatly, my husband thought it was nice but wasn't really impressed either. There are defects on the glass - maybe some etching material got on it and you can not get the blimishes off. The watches are great - the box not so much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved